Skip to content
Walking distance to the beach/shops/restaurants 2
Walking distance to the beach/shops/restaurants 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The Studio apartment is located in Bakval Noord, walking distance to Palm beach, hotels, casinos, restaurants, shopping malls, bars, water sports companies, night life and other atractions. 300 meter away from the Marriot Stelaris Hotel & Casino and the Ritz Carlon Hotel. 5 minutes walking to Palm beach.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

128 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
November 2017
Where to start. BED BUGS! The pool was disgusting. Mattress and couch had stains that looked like urine. Did I mention bed bugs. A God awful smell that wouldn't go away no matter what.
Fernando User Profile
Response from Fernando:
Well i wasnt in Aruba when you was here, and you never ask me neither told me anything, and the most funny of your review is that you threat my partner Antonio before ypu enter to the apartment , that we will be sorry about your review. First of all we give to you very good directions , also a MAP!!! to found the property or you never use a map or you didnt bring it. Also my partner told you if you have any problem call he asap to solve it, you never call or contact no one of us. Is weird wht you say about the animals because we have other people at the property and didnt comlain anything abut that and here are 4 apartments, and no one complain. If you read our reviews normally the people is happy , but also normally at this time of the year when cheap people travel they are the ones that more complain , you pay a bargain of price but what you want the rits carlton service? You have been only 100 meters from the Ritz that cost 1000 usd per night also the Marriott 480 usd oer night if you pay at least half of that i give you 6 star hotel service. Also awfull smell? Really? what you didnt say a word? THe pool is small but is clean if you have so many problems why you didnt go to another place and ask a refound? Because you are liying and your problem was you didnt found the property becuase you didnt follow our directions and you arrive ungry. Regards,Fernando.
November 2017

Peter User Profile
November 2017
Fernando did his best to cater for our needs with a baby. He arranged a chair and babybed which was very nice. Once it started to rain the appartment leaked and we had to leave with our baby. Unfortunate but we have been told that the rain was more extreme than before.

Samantha User Profile
November 2017
Fernando is an excellent host and immediately makes you feel at home upon your arrival. He was able to pick me up from the airport, assist me with groceries and even show me around the area so I knew where to go and was familiar with all the local details. I was so happy to have …

Melissa User Profile
November 2017
Fernando was a great help! He responded quickly to our messages and even helped reserve a car rental for us. When we landed, he was at the apartment to meet with us and gave us directions and stood outside for us to find him when we got a bit lost. A big plus was having a parking…

Nicholas User Profile
October 2017
Fernando's place is really in a prefect spot. He's located 1.5 blocks from the Ritz and Marriott Stellaras. Which after you go around the island is the personal absolute best beach on the island! The area has the best resturants and views. You won't get any better location to qui…

Jay User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay

Nishant User Profile
September 2017
Fernando's place is in a great location, as it is walking distance from the Ritz and many of the other major resort hotels. The air condition was excellent on the hot nights and the space is very private, quite, and safe. Plus, the patio area was very relaxing and was nice to m…

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Fernando User Profile
Fotographer. Kitesurf instructor. Entrepeneur
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings