Skip to content
Enjoy breakfast on your private veranda overlooking the mountains.
Terracotta at Marysville
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A private suite for couples offering comfort and privacy in a contemporary setting.

Perfectly located in a quiet area of Marysville, just a 15 minute walk to the centre of town, with easy access to forest walks and Steavenson Falls.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Air conditioning
TV
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chantelle User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
July 2016
We stayed at Terracotta for two nights, Chris and Barbara were fantastic and responsive hosts. The apartment was clean and well appointed, and we enjoyed a very well cooked and presented dinner and breakfasts. Marysville provided a great location for walks and scenery, highly recommended!

Rebecca User Profile
July 2015
My Partner & I stayed for a night and wished we could have stayed longer. You wake up to a breathtaking view & warm croissants on your porch. It's a close drive to the town centre and only a 30minute drive to Lake Mountain. Complimentary breakfast, biscuits and fruit salad was a loving touch. Barbara & Chris are lovely host. If you want Art, Waterfalls & Snow I would highly recommend staying at the Terracotta in Marysville. Rebecca

Matt User Profile
July 2015
Amazing location and scenery, the balcony/lounge is the perfect location for a relaxing retreat at any time of the day. Attention to detail with soaps/biscuits etc which really add to the feel of the place. Amazingly nice hosts and very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely head back soon!

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Chris And Barbara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings