Villa Green House+garden(near Venice) price for 6

Entire rental unit hosted by Antonio

  1. 6 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The "Green House " is a villa, where we also live on first floor.
Price is for 6 guests (or less) and includes tourist tax and cleaning fee.
NO other additional costs.
Guests MUST book for at least one week (or more) from Friday to Friday.
Available exclusively for Guests an apartment on ground floor:
entrance
one large bedroom
another large bedroom
a large kitchen, table for six, double fridge, hob, oven, tools, dishes, glasses;
a bathroom + shower, sink, wc;
a large garden

The space
The Villa "Green House" is located in the outskirts of Venice and of Treviso, in a little town called Preganziol. For those who come by plane there are two near airports:
the nearest "Canova" (at 6 km) is at Treviso where the largest operator is Ryanair, the other is an international airport (Marco Polo) situated at Tessera-Venezia (at 20 km). In both it is possible to hire cars to go around.
The villa has also a large garden of about 800 sqm. in common with us. The place is ideal for the stay of a family with children, for a couple, for a family of only adults, or for a group of friends.
For guests, on ground floor there is an appartment of around 80 sqm, for max 6 persons consisting of:
- a long independent entrance, directly from the garden and from the car parking.
- a kitchen with a table for six, an armchair, a sofa. In the kitchen there is a double fridge, a hob an oven , a microwave oven, a coffee machine, and many tools as dishes, glasses, and pots to cook, and also towels, included in the daily price. Energy and gas are included.
- one large bed room with two queen double beds, both with orthopedic mattress, an armchair, a wardrobe, and a dresser, for four persons. The bedroom communicates directly with the kitchen/living.
- a part, another separate double bedroom, very large, for other two persons, with one queen double bed with orthopedic mattress, a desk a wardrobe and two armchairs;
The apartment in total can host max 6 persons (adults with kids or babies).
On the same floor, there is a bathroom with shower, WC, sink and bidet, for guests use only.
There are anti mosquito nets and grills on all windows.
In common use with us, there is also a beautiful garden with many fruit trees of around 800 sqm with a wooden patio with two table for six where guests can do breakfast, lunch or dinner, and a wooden rocking, where guests can relax at any time of their stay.
In the garden, for kids, in the summer time, there is also a jumping platform , and a little house on a tree.
Our Jack Russel (Rocky) lives in a separate part of our garden and also at our cat (Aki) is not permitted to enter in the guests apartment.
Also available free of charge:
a cot for little babies, and other amenities and many toys.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free driveway parking on premises
Pets allowed
Paid washer – In building
Private patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Indoor fireplace: wood-burning

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.91 out of 5 stars from 89 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

PREGANZIOL - Località Borgoverde, Veneto, Italy

The villa is located in the outskirts of the town of PREGANZIOL (Treviso) in a resort area called "Borgoverde", just outside (1 km) the exit of the highway of Mestre-Venezia / Trieste-Milano, and just around 20 km from Venice.
The neighborhood, where the Villa is located, has no particular attractions except the quiet and little traffic and the opportunity to start from here to visit during the day, by car or by train, Venice, Treviso, Cittadella, Castelfranco, Padova, Bassano del Grappa, Verona and many, many other Medieval Historical cities like Trieste and Oderzo.
Cortina d'Ampezzo or other beautiful towns in the Dolomiti Mountains, can be reached by car within about one hour and a half.
The beach and the sea of Jesolo can be reached by car in about an hour.
At 2 km you can fish at an artificial lake, and at the same distance there is a golf club of 18 holes.
At 6 km away there is the small river port of Casier, from where you can walk for a long way along the river Sile and famous "Restera" .
At 15 km guests can reach the natural Oasis of Cervara.
Within 25 km there are also:
the natural park of Cansiglio, the Euganean Hills and the Delta of the Po'.
In addition there is a special itinerary for visiting the many beautiful
Venetian Villas of Palladio.
So, in our region area called VENETO, besides the city of Venice, there are many and many other beautiful attractions that are really worth spending a week here.
Finally, at a few minutes walk from our villa there is a very good and not expensive at all, Restaurant- Pizzeria, with Italian cooking, and a little further on, a famous Seafood Restaurant.
A few km away, there are many Italian supermarkets, (with very competitive prices) groceries and shops.
There are many safe bike paths that connect our area with the center of Preganziol and other surrounding towns.
The closest is the" GiraSile - Greenway" whose paths leads from Treviso to the beach of Jesolo (40 km)

Hosted by Antonio

  1. Joined in April 2015
  • 106 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Now retired, before as sales representative, I have been all around the world participating to international Trade Fairs on my specific field of work.
I love being in company, to play card games and to travel around the world.
I speak English, French, Spanish, and a little bit of German and have, furthermore, the hobby of woodworking.
I have been married with Maria (who speaks a very good English as she lived nearly 6 years in Australia when she was teen) for 47 years. I have two daughters and three grandchild, twins, of nearly 14 years old, and another of two years old.
With my wife we often love to go dancing smooth dance or to see art-house films.
We do not like violent, horror, or commercial movies.
We also love the costume or humorous satire shows, provided with no vulgar contents.
The things we would not want to give up are good manners, interesting conversation and soft tones, tolerance, knowledge, curiosity towards the things of the world.
We visited several European cities. Traveling and meeting new people is particularly pleasant to me and to my wife.
Our favorite music is classical, songs from ' 80s and '90s, and new age music.
Thanks to my past work experience and to my character I think I'm particularly keen in putting at ease all my guests.
We have hosted in the past, with mutual interest and pleasure, people, friends and acquaintances, from America, Australia, Japan, as well as from different Italian regions, and during these past years with Airbnb, from all over the world as Tasmania, Alaska, China, Taiwan, Iceland, Estonia, Poland, South Corea, France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, Holland, Norway, Vietnam, Brazil and so on.
Now retired, before as sales representative, I have been all around the world participating to international Trade Fairs on my specific field of work.
I love being in company,…

During your stay

We speak several foreign languages, including English, Spanish, French, and also a little bit of German, and we would like to share with our guests, if they wish, opinions on mutual travel experiences, or give them interesting tips for a better stay.
We speak several foreign languages, including English, Spanish, French, and also a little bit of German, and we would like to share with our guests, if they wish, opinions on mutua…
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Check out: 10:00 am
Self check-in with smart lock
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy