Main lounge and diningKitchen
A double-bed bedroom.
A double-bed bedroom.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This double-bed bedroom is one of the two rooms available in the same house, separated by a common lounge room in between, ducted air conditioner, free Wifi, access to laundry and kitchen, shared shower and bath with separate toilet.

The space

This single bedroom is one of the two available rooms. This room has a ceiling fan or may use the ducted air conditioner when needed. There is a shared common/lounge room with TV in between two bedrooms.

Guest access

You may access the gym in the garage if you wish.

Interaction with guests

You may contact me anytime via my mobile phone. Face to face conversation is always possible when not at work.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises

Prices
Security Deposit ₹13142
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking inside the house please. Kindly keep the space clean. Please observe common respect to everyone in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sydney User Profile
September 2017
Very flexible. Thank you

Maddie User Profile
September 2017
Very hospitable family, optimal location near the hospital/supermarkets and easily able to chat with the family or do your own thing. Great stay!

Robert User Profile
August 2017
fantastic hosts i will be staying there again

John User Profile
July 2016
My favourite AirBNB Thanks Bien and Ian. I'll be back soon. Very relaxing stay in lovely house!
Bien User Profile
Response from Bien:
John is considered a member of our family. Looking forward to his next visit.
July 2016

Trevor User Profile
July 2016
I feel very comfortable when i am staying there even just for a few day. They make me feel like I'm home and treated me as a family.
Bien User Profile
Response from Bien:
I would welcome Trevor in our home anytime. He is a pleasant young man.
July 2016

James User Profile
July 2016
Warm & friendly stay. I have already re booked for another stay!

Breanne User Profile
June 2016
I had a lovely stay with Bien and he me family. They were very welcoming and accommodating. I had as much privacy as I wanted/needed but if I wanted to have a chat Bien and her family were happy to interact. Wifi was fast and reliable which was great as I was studying at the time I stayed here. All in all it was a brilliant room!

Caboolture, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Bien User Profile

Hi. My name is Bien, originally from the Philippines. I am a Registered Nurse working full time. I very rarely travel, mostly work and home.
I enjoy watching a movie, love dancing, gardening and working.
I have my partner, Ian, with me.
Sharing our home would be a great way to meet and know people :)

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings