DiningView from the window
Chic & Cozy 1 bedroom condomimium
Chic & Cozy 1 bedroom condomimium
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly decorated cool and cozy apartment, in black and white with a touch of pistachio green in modern decor. Located in Westgate Alabang within minutes walk to Northgate, Filinvest, Madrigal business district and Alabang Town Centre.

The space

Unlike any other ordinary 1 bedroom apartment, this unit offers a 38 square living area and would comfortably house 2 persons. It has a fully- equipped kitchen and a mini bar, a walk in-wardrobe with an extra mattress that could easily be converted to a guest retreat or a study.

Guest access

Westparc offers a visitor's car park, guests will have free unlimited access to the swimming pool, it offers a conference room for an extra cost, a 24 hour reception desk, security and maintenance staff. Laundy service is within the building.

Interaction with guests

Upon your arrival, myself or my assistant will meet you and give you a brief tour of the building and your room. Our car service will be at your service at a low fixed rate. No more haggling with taxis.

Other things to note

We offer champagne on arrival! Tour guide available on request.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1048
Security Deposit ₹10484
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

There are no pets allowed and are non-smoking rooms. Balconies are located at the end of every floor for the convenience of smokers.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in October 2013
Chelsea User Profile

I am a Filipino/Australian who lives in Alabang. When in Manila, I solely manage my rental property and in Sydney I am a full time mother, a lady of leisure and a devoted mother to 2 young gorgeous boys, a full time cricket and soccer mum and loving the privilege. I am also an interior design enthusiast who designs our properties for fun.

Languages: English, Tagalog

The neighborhood

Similar listings