Das Gästezimmer mit Loggia
Stilvoller Altbau nahe Stadtpark
Hosted by John
John is the host.John is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I am providing a room in my stylishly furnished old apartment near the city park. The bright floorboards are freshly renovated. Two bathrooms and a living room are available for a quiet and especially comfortable stay.
translated by Google

Ich stelle ein Zimmer in meiner stilvoll eingerichteten Altbauwohnung nahe des Stadtparks zur Verfügung. Die hellen Dielenböden sind frisch saniert. Zwei Bäder und eine Wohnküche stehen zur Verfügung für einen ruhigen und besonders gemütlichen Aufenthalt.

The space

The 75 sqm apartment is located in a large renovated old building complex of 1905. A spacious courtyard with green space is available. Directly in front of the house is the Schleidenpark.
translated by Google

Die 75 qm große Wohnung befindet sich in einem großen sanierten Altbaukomplex von 1905. Ein geräumiger Innenhof mit Grünfläche steht zur Verfügung. Direkt vor der Haustür befindet sich der Schleidenpark.

Guest access

The guest room with loggia balcony is equipped with a French iron bed and a free wardrobe. Sometimes I offer instead of the guest room also two connected rooms with a size of approximately 30sqm. A large bed with comfortable mattress and an additional guest mattress are available. The spacious living room with sofa has all the kitchen utensils you need. Furthermore, there are two bathrooms (a shower room with toilet and a separate bathroom with bathtub).
translated by Google

Das Gästezimmer mit Loggia-Balkon ist mit einem französischen Eisenbett und einem freien Kleiderschrank ausgestattet.

Manchmal biete ich statt des Gästezimmers auch zwei zusammenhängenden Zimmer mit einer Größe von ca 30qm an. Ein großes Bett mit bequemer Matratze und eine zusätzliche Gästematratze stehen zur Verfügung.

Die geräumige Wohnküche mit Sofa verfügt über alle Küchenutensilien, die man so braucht.

Ferner stehen zwei Bäder (ein Duschbad mit Toilette und ein separates Bad mit Badewanne) zur Verfügung.

Interaction with guests

Depending on the time request, I am the contact person on site.
translated by Google

Je nach zeitlicher Anfrage bin ich als Ansprechpartner vor Ort.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Internet
Essentials
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Ich weise darauf ausdrücklich hin, dass der Gebrauch des Internets nur für Besuche auf legalen Seiten gestattet ist und jederlei Download strikt untersagt ist.


Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mason User Profile
September 2017
John vigilantly sent out instructions for checkin and accommodated me on my arrival schedule. His place is clean comfy and has everything you need. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Mason User Profile
September 2017
Great place with everything I needed. John was very accommodating with my arrival time and provided thorough instructions on everything from wifi to groceries to public transport. Would recommend staying here!

Betty User Profile
June 2017
John's place is close to supermarkets and underground stations (all about 10 min walk) in a nice neighborhood in Bamrbek district. Location was great for us, we could visit different parts of the city all within 20-30 minutes with public transportation, sometimes shorter. (we were traveling a lot to different districts of Hamburg, and it's a big city). We were three, so we had the big bedroom+living room. The place is spacious and lovely with functional kitchen. John is an attentive host and takes good care of his flat and expects the visitors to do the same. The rooms are neat and bright with no curtains. We had a nice stay there on the whole.

Alena User Profile
May 2017
Excellent! Good wifi. In the house there is a pharmacy. In front of the house there is a bus stop. Five minutes walk from the house is a park, with a playground. In 15 minutes (hereinafter the speed of movement was determined by the child 5 years 11 months) is the metro station - Hamburger Straße, in the same place is the shopping center, together there is the grocery supermarket Rewe. The location is excellent! Indeed, you can say that everything is within walking distance, once you leave the house in the morning (for walking) (at 06:50) rounded the lake Außenalster, went through the city park Stadtpark and at 11:10 came to the house. Four hours of journey and a fount of impressions!

Kévin User Profile
April 2017
John's flat is comfortable and elegant. A very pleasant place to rest. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, and close to the public transportation. John is welcoming and helpful, our communication was very easy.

Cian User Profile
April 2017
John was a great host, very friendly and helpful. The area is quiet and family-friendly and within walking distance to public transport. The apartment itself is well-equipped and comfortable.

Waldeilton User Profile
March 2017
John was a good host, very helpful with my needs to get a good stay! The apartment is pleasant between two train stations and supermarket. Tks John!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in July 2014
John User ProfileJohn is a superhost.
Hallo ich bin John, 38 Jahre alt und Schauspieler. Wenn ich nicht gerade in meiner Wahlheimat Hamburg bin, bin ich oft auf Reisen oder auch pendeln und arbeiten an verschiedenen Theatern. In meine schöne Altbauwohnung investiere ich Zeit und Arbeit, damit die Räumlichkeiten immer…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings