Skip to content
Living Room with piano (table becomes for 9 with use of the extras)
Entire house

Family Home with Roof Terrace (Families ONLY)

Natali

Family Home with Roof Terrace (Families ONLY)

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

** WE RENT OUT TO FAMILIES ONLY !! **

Beautiful house 3rd & 4th floor by stairs (NO ELEVATOR!). Bright and well connected to centre of Amsterdam, 15 minutes door to Dam square, Museum Square and Rembrandt Square

Authentic Airbnb experience, as we live in our house and only rent out when we ourselves travel!!!!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ruchit User Profile
Ruchit
July 2016
The host lodges fake complaints to air bnb stating that her house was damaged and ask for extra (Website hidden by Airbnb) respect how to talk as (Website hidden by Airbnb) careful while making a decision to stay at this house (was a good home to stay in though) but the host was …
Natali User Profile
Response from Natali:
Sometimes we make mistakes as hosts in accepting reservations against our gut feeling. There is a reason we only want families. The photographic evidence of the mess you left the house in, as well as the emails from our neighbours with complaints of 3 am partying were enough for Airbnb to pay for your damages. I am saddened by your review, as you were raving about our place after you stayed and only reviewed us badly after we discussed the damages and issues.
July 2016
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
April 2018
We had a wonderful family vacation at Natali’s place. They had everything we needed for our 16 month old (crib, high chair, toys, etc), and we felt at home the entire time we were there. It’s in a quiet residential neighborhood but still biking distance to everything we wanted to…
Alice User Profile
Alice
January 2018
natali's place is amazing. it's in a fantastic location. it's big, bright and airy. She's very quick to respond and I would highly recommend it. The roof terrace is an amazing bonus.
Natthawan User Profile
Natthawan
October 2017
The house is well located, near tram and supermarket and right next door you can get hot pizza. The rooms are cleaned and the kitchen and all the cooking ingredient is PERFECT. As we cook a lot of Thai food, Natali's has fish sauce, and other things that we can use for our dishes…
Caz User Profile
Caz
August 2017
A truly amazing family home and even more beautiful in person. Located in a hip part of town and only a short tram away from the centre makes this ideally located. Stunning roof top terrace to enjoy a coffee first thing in the morning or to watch the sunset. This place epitomises…
Eleanor User Profile
Eleanor
August 2017
Natali's place is great. It is very spacious. We stayed with 8 people and there is plenty of room with the big living areas in the downstairs and the roof deck. Everything is organized and clean and Natali and her friends who met us for check in are very friendly and helpful. The…
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
August 2017
Natali's place was ideal, just as in the photos. Very homey, spacious and light, with great location. She was perfect with the check in and communication throughout and this made the experience even better. Would definitely recommend it!

Hosted by Natali

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2011
Natali User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
Multinational family currently living in Amsterdam. Dutch husband, Greek wife, born in Japan son (6). Love travelling all over the world.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Ελληνικά, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings