Skip to content
Kingaroy is a farming community.  Peanut silos situated in the main town area.Private bathroom with garden view.
Guest only toilet on this level.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious single room with garden view. Quiet surroundings with natural bushland. No through traffic, home at end of cul de sac


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Washer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
Darryl's place was great, I felt at home for the days I was there. I was in Kingaroy on real estate business, and to have a local with that sort of local knowable is valuable with doubt. I would recommend Darryl Airbnb stay to anybody.the room was great,comfortable and you get a…

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Great house! Very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend staying here. Darryl was very friendly and welcoming

Reinhard User Profile
July 2017
Darryl and Susanne made me feel like at home with great talk and great breakfast. Very good accommodation, everything was perfect. A beautiful house in a fantastic location with a great view over Kingaroy and the countryside. At breakfast a stunning view over the countryside grad…
Darryl User Profile
Response from Darryl:
Thank you Reinhard, enjoyed my saturday, tinkering in the shed. Safe travels.
July 2017

Anne User Profile
May 2017
Darryl and Suxanne are the most generous and friendly hosts I've ever encountered. Can't thank them enough. All areas covered to over expectations. Totally recommended.

Allan User Profile
May 2017
Very nice people. Interesting themselves and interested in their guests.

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
great place great hosts. suited me well

Donna User Profile
February 2017
Great BnB experience with understanding hosts

Kingaroy, AustraliaJoined in July 2014
Darryl User Profile
I am an easy going person, who loves meeting people. I have traveled in many countries and Australia. I am still travelling as my partner Suzanne has recently discovered the wonders of new adventures. I enjoy classic cars and motorbikes, which I plan regular trips with friend…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings