casa esternacamera da letto
Farm in the city. Rho Fiera and Ieo easily
Farm in the city. Rho Fiera and Ieo easily
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful country house near to the center, 20 minutes by bus!

Direct train to the Rho Fiera. Milano Rogoredo Station to Rho Fiera, 30 minutes!

A green garden where you can relax and

a bedroom with a view of the orchard.

The space

We live in a typical Lombarda farmhouse, on two floors with a large garden, very green, with fruit trees, flowers and aromatic plants. The house is truly unique because in the countryside but very close to the center, it is the ideal place to relax. Well served by public transport.
We rent a room on the first floor with wooden ceiling with exposed beams and solid wood parquet. The double bed can be split and can become two separate beds.
We can accommodate up to two people.
The ground floor bathroom is for the exclusive use of the guests. An entrance is accessed from the green room in a bath with toilet and bidet and then in a large bathroom with double sinks and a large bathtub.

Guest access

Guests can use: the bedroom, the bathroom and the garden equipped with chairs and deckchairs.
Free WIFI
In the room we have a monitor that can be connected to your computer and from where you can see TV or movies.
With rent we provide linens and wipes.
Laura is a chef and on request it is possible to have a dinner served in the green dining room.

Interaction with guests

We live in a farm, we will always be present.
We wait until 12.30 pm after this time it is better to agree first because we do not leave the keys to the house.

Other things to note

Guests have a beautiful private bathroom, the shower is huge.
We have two cats but confined only to certain rooms in the house and when it is hot they are more in the garden.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

At home you do not smoke, you can do it in the garden.

No pets allowed.

At home you can use only the slippers (do not worry we have in all sizes)

You can not invite people outside the reservation.

You can use the bedroom, the bathroom, the garden not of other rooms of the house.

We expect up to about 12:30 p.m. then it is better to come to an agreement because we do not leave the house keys

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joela User Profile
April 2017
Laura and Marco are very friendly and welcoming persons who made us feel very at home! Beautiful house and good public transport connection to the centre :)

Didier User Profile
May 2016
Very nice experience!the house is so beautiful,Laura and Marco are so sympathique!we like to live here next time!

Carina User Profile
November 2015
Laura and Marco are lovely people. The house is very nice and we had a cozy guest room. The shower is awesome. The cats are cute. We are sorry that we had to wake up laura and Marco when we came home late and left early to the airport but we did not got a key so we had to ring the doorbell.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
better the next time! :))
November 2015

Manuel User Profile
November 2015
Laura and Marco were very welcoming and nice hosts who will provide you with useful information and also have time for some little chit-chat. Their house is beautiful and the sleeping room as well as the private bathroom and shower were clean and big enough for two people. If you don't mind a twenty minute bus-ride to the city centre you can't go wrong with a stay at Lauras and Marcos house. Note that you don't get a key for the house itself but only for the main gate and the last bus from Corvetto Metro station departs around midnight. But there was always someone there to open the door and welcome you and we also didn't mind the bus times.

Oguzhan User Profile
October 2015
Laura and Marco are very nice couple. Despite our very late arrival at midnight, Marco met us at the front door and showed us our room and the house. They have an amazing, well designed farm house. The room is enough for two people with all the staff needed. The bed is very comfortable. Their house is a little bit outside of the city center but close to a metro station. If you want to wake up with birds singing, this is very nice chance. I highly recommend Laura and Marco's hospitality.

Stéphane User Profile
October 2015
« Laura and Marco are charming persons, who welcomed us with a lot of kindness, wise visit suggestions, in a lovely bedroom and specious bathroom. Their home is very close to the Metro and bus, which ease all moving in the Milan city. Merci encore pour ce charmant accueil, nous recommandons chaleureusement cet endroit, facile d’accès, et ces personnes aimant recevoir, généreuses de supers conseils pour des visites optimisées. »

Abel User Profile
October 2015
Happily returned to 'home' before leaving Italy^^ Sitting at the fire place and chatting was joyful and contented.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Hi Abel , you're a special person and lovable! Thanks for your words Laura e Marco
October 2015

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Laura User Profile

Per tanti anni ho disegnato fumetti sul Corrierino dei Piccoli, poi 15 anni fa mi sono interessata di food design e il passo ai fornelli è stato breve! Ho lavorato con i migliori chef, ristoranti e catering di Milano.
Adoro cucinare! Faccio dei fantastici risotti.
Attualmente sono un personal chef, lavoro per showroom di moda, aziende e privati.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings