Skip to content
Entrance.Kitchen_1.
CHP (Vesterbro), 2 ROOMS + BALCONY
CHP (Vesterbro), 2 ROOMS + BALCONY
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Valdemarsgade is a perfect, child-friendly area and is perfect for a couple or a small family.

The space

THE APARTMENT //

Valdemarsgade is a perfect, child-friendly area and is perfect for a couple or a small family.

The 53 m2, 2 bedroom apartment with a nice balcony is close to almost everything.
The apartment is at 3. Floor, the bathroom has separate toilet and baht. From the living room you have access to the large balcony you can’t smoke inside, but it is possible outside at the balcony.

There is free Wi-Fi, a washer, a TV with a radio + a speaker to play music from your phone or computer. I will provide towels and linen. You will meet young people as well as families in the area.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹3676
Security Deposit ₹26260
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price ₹9233 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No animals allowed.
It is a non smoking apartment - except the balcony.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Mia was so warm and receptive when we arrived to her apartment. Her place is very clean, and nicely decorated. I would stay there again :)

Rhonda User Profile
August 2017
A fabulously stylish apartment in the heart of Vesterbro. Close to all the buzz of the Meatpacking district but in the residential part. Lots of choice of restaurants, cafes and bars. Close enough to walk to central train station and tivoli. The apartment is really comfortable and clean with a great little balcony to sit on Mia is a great host and really friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Emma Victoria User Profile
August 2017
Mia is amazing! So is the apartment! <3

Paul User Profile
May 2017
Mia made me very welcome and the apartment was just perfect. Everything was as described.

Logan User Profile
March 2017
This location is well located in a great neighborhood filled with little shops and restaurants to explore. The apartment itself is extremely charmingly designed and comfortable.

Jamal User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Clara User Profile
November 2016
Mia tiene una casa muy bonita, acogedora y moderna. Nos facilitó todo tipo de comodidades y ha sido muy atenta durante todo el fin de semana.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2014
Mia User Profile

27 årig studerende. Tredje søster ud af tre. Født og opvokset i Thy, boet i København i fem år. Når ikke jeg studerer har jeg to fritidsjobs. Jeg nyder at tilbringe tid med mine venner, gå til koncerter og spise lækkert mad.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings