Skip to content
Entire house

7bd/6bt with Themed Bedrooms

Lance User Profile

7bd/6bt with Themed Bedrooms

Entire house
16+ guests7 bedrooms10 beds6 baths
16+ guests
7 bedrooms
10 beds
6 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Private Screened Pool, Hot Tub, Gameroom, Gated Resort Community, Three Master Suites, Three King Beds, Themed Bedrooms, Soaking Tub, Washer/Dryer, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Free Wireless Internet, Expanded Cable, Close to Disney.


Cable TV
Hot tub

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


6 Reviews

Michelle User Profile
May 2018
This house was better than what I expected .... Hugeee for my whole family !!!!! The host what very nice and attentive in answering all my questions ☺️☺️Really recomend this house .....
Yitz User Profile
April 2018
The house is beautiful and perfect for large families. Location was great and we had a wonderful time. We did have some issues with the hot water heater and several of the showers had hot water only sporadically. Lance and the team were very responsive and helpful with all of o…
Callum User Profile
October 2017
Villa was exactly as was described in the advert with 1st class service to match. We couldn’t of asked for more, highly recommended. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Linda User Profile
June 2016
From the beginning through email our host kept me abreast of important details about their home. I received tips about the trip and when I arrived in Florida I received an email welcoming us. They gave us a number to call if we encountered any problems. Before we left they tha…
Lance User Profile
Response from Lance:
Thank you for the feedback about the home and the service we provide. We were happy to help give you the vacation experience of a lifetime. Tony
June 2016
Marina User Profile
December 2015
The home was beautiful. Very clean and inviting. Extra linens and towels were readily available. I was able to contact the host easily with any questions or concerns that I had. I was also given a "welcome" package, that included extras like dish detergent and extra paper towels …
Alejandro User Profile
November 2015
The house was great, very clean and the location excellent. Some lightbulbs especially in the bathrooms didn't work, so it would be good to change them. The icemaker in the fridge needs to be repaired, because it doestn't work. The pool table needs to be replaced.
Lance User Profile
Response from Lance:
Hi Alejandro, thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you liked the home! I'm sorry about the issues you had. I'll let our maintenance team know about the lightbulbs being out, and the pool table needing to be replaced. As for the ice maker: we actually disconnected all the ice makers in our homes, because we've had problems with ice makers in the past. As I understand it, we had a couple instances of ice makers flooding homes! We do plan on adding signage to the homes explaining this. Sorry again for the inconvenience. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!
November 2015

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lance

Kissimmee, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Lance User Profile
71 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home