Skip to content
Lounge room and open kitchenSmart TV
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Modern Apartment Near Tram Line

Josh User Profile
Josh

Modern Apartment Near Tram Line

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Brand new 2 bed room apartment with chic, modern furnitures. Tram 86 in 2 minutes and Thornbury train station in 10 minutes walking distance. Close to Thornbury's High Street cafes & bars and the Preston Market.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

230 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sreeram User Profile
Sreeram
December 2016
House was as described. Very new and had all amenities. Location was also nice(around 10km from Melbourne CBD). Highly recommended.
Jack User Profile
Jack
November 2018
Was a very neat and tidy little apartment, check in and out was easy and seamless. Was moderately priced and close to amenities.
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
October 2018
Neat and tidy space with good living area to socialise together. The open kitchen shelves were good looking but less functional when travelling with a toddler.
Shylah User Profile
Shylah
October 2018
Thankyou for letting me stay at your place.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2018
Perfect place to stay, would definitely stay again! Easy to get around, great places to eat and drink, great communication.
Kerryn User Profile
Kerryn
October 2018
Good space in a great location
Cat User Profile
Cat
October 2018
Great open, space in a lovely location. Fantastic view and a brilliant little brewery/bar straight across the road. Thankyou for the use of your apartment.

Hosted by Josh

Joined in March 2015
Josh User Profile
Things I like: Movies, travel, Japanese culture, Korean and Japanese food, Streetwear. Favourite travel destinations: Japan, Singapore, Polynesian islands Hosting: Hoping you have a wonderful and eventful travel experience in the Melbourne area. I hope to ensure that your stay…
Languages: English, 日本語
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Phoebe’s place.
Phoebe
Alexander and Josh help host.
Alexander
Josh

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home