Single/double room with private WC
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A single or double room in a big apartment, with private bathroom. Continental breakfast included.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people ₹794 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

To stay quiet and not speak loud or make noise.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mara User Profile
October 2016
La signora è stata molto gentile e risponde velocemente a qualsiasi richiesta, e la stanza e il bagno erano pulitissimi. Inoltre l'arredamento era davvero elegante e antico (ma non vecchio).

Irene User Profile
July 2016
Ottime persone...molto accoglienti e simpatici!!!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Monsummano Terme, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Maria Teresa User Profile

We are from Italy. we live in Monsummano Terme, near Montecatini, Tuscany. I am a teacher and a pianist, My husband Nello is a TLC B2B seller. We are 40 and 44 years old. We don't have baby. Have a nice house in Tuscany. Our hobbies are: music ( especially classical and lyric )- bricolage- travels- cruises- museums. We like living in quiet places and, above all else, we like to have respect of the things of other people.

Languages: English, Italiano
Similar listings