Skip to content
Entire apartment

Efficiency Apartment w/ Kitchenette

Efficiency Apartment w/ Kitchenette

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome! A Santa Fe non-profit for travelers . The Santa Fe International Hostel, (Budget Bed & Breakfast) invites you to pause, for a two night minimum stay. In our newly renovated, efficiency apartment on the historic Route 66.

The apt. is quiet & has off-street parking.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Dryer
Washer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justin User Profile
January 2018
Friendly staff, spacious room, good bathroom and shower, great location, would stay again. The bed and pillows could've been a little more comfortable

Andrew User Profile
January 2018
Very friendly staff. Affordable and fun.

William User Profile
January 2018
I stayed in a private room that was clean, quiet, and more than enough for the price. I would definitely recommend the place to future travelers.

Marguerite User Profile
December 2017
If you are looking for budget lodging, this will work. You should understand it is very basic and you are expected to lend a helping hand with some things. I got a kitchenette unit so had more privacy. Baked goods from Whole Foods were a nice plus in the mornings along w/coffe…

Hope User Profile
December 2017
The location is the best feature of this place. However, the cost isn't necessary worth some of the expectations such as cleaning up the room and making your own bed. This wouldn't be a big deal but we didn't feel like these elements were explained well in the description (only a…
Santa Fe International Hostel User Profile
Response from Santa Fe International Hostel:
Once the hostel got the guests attempt to reserve for one person only, delt with, Our response post clearly explains what this simple property does in providing for travelers. No refunds, are provided by ourselves or AIRBnB , as we understand the contract, next day cancellations. All contact with the guest was civil and done in the host will suggest was, a "professional" manner ... We here suggest. In future,his guest actually read the listing for content ... before committing to abide a confirmed reservation ...Preston Ellsworth, Board chairman. Hostal Int'l De Santa Fe.
December 2017

G User Profile
November 2017
Not worth $60.00 a night.
Santa Fe International Hostel User Profile
Response from Santa Fe International Hostel:
Had you booked with the hostel direct you would have saved 20%. Staff regrets oversight on the coffee service... We here, trust the abundant "leftovers" from the Thanksgiving meal, kept you from further use of the kitchenette . And yes, thanks for washing the coffee pot !
November 2017

Christina User Profile
October 2017
The Hostel is something unique, because it is non-profit and all run by volunteers. it is amazing to see that it can work if everybody just puts a bit effort in it. i had a nice stay and enjoyed the good food we got there!
Santa Fe International Hostel User Profile
Response from Santa Fe International Hostel:
Hostel staff is always delighted to serve an independent traveler who comes to understand what we daily strive to do in support of those traveling for personal development, self-education and cultural awareness. Thank you and adios!
October 2017

Santa Fe, New Mexico, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Santa Fe International Hostel User Profile
The Santa Fe International Hostel (and Budget Bed & Breakfast) is a 501(c)(3) educational Not-For-Profit corporation. We have been in operation for nearly 30 years and our goal is to create an affordable, well located, and well operated facility and to encourage personal developm…
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings