Skip to content
Entire apartment

#94 - Snowline Lodge Condo

Mt. Baker User Profile
Mt. Baker

#94 - Snowline Lodge Condo

6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath

A great little condo near skiing and hiking!

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Washer
Wifi

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
March 2018
Great place to stay for a weekend in Baker
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Kevin: Thank you for the great review for family Condo #94! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the condo upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
March 2018
Thien User Profile
Thien
January 2018
Wrong suite number provided, poor directions, poor map, basic amenities not available (soap, shampoo, salt and pepper). It took 4 adults 20 minutes to locate the room due to wrong apt # and even worse directions given from host. High cost for basically zero amenities for guests f…
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Thien: Where to start; well, the correct suite number was indeed provided at check-in at our offices, is clearly posted on the key fobs that accompany the keys, and is clearly posted on the the map that is provided both in advance of your stay, and again at check-in. The building only has approximately 40 units. In twenty minutes you could have explored just about all of Glacier. Bath soap, dish soap, and laundry detergent were indeed provided, and you were advised of this in advance of your stay. The unit is indeed a studio condo of approximately 400 square feet. Your guests did not need to bring their own toilet paper, as (in addition to the one on the spool) several additional rolls are provided for our Guest's convenience. As one of the extra rolls provided was used, I presume that you figured this out for yourself. Your reference to the condominium building as a "sketchy hotel" does a complete disservice to all of the property owners who work very hard to maintain their humble abodes. The condo is set-up to provide a basic, but very cost effective accommodation for up to 6-persons, and one would be very hard pressed to find any accommodations in our area that are more reasonably priced...particularly during ski season. Now on to my complaint: You wrote a very negative review, but then followed it up with an attempt to extort money by stating (in writing no less) that you would cancel the review if I send you some money. That's not going to happen. Needless to say, your actions are not taken lightly, and you would not be welcome to stay in any of our properties in the future. Along those lines, I would be very hard pressed to recommend you to any other hosts. Your actions are not in keeping with the spirit of a true AirBnb'er. Respectfully, Dan
January 2018
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
January 2018
The condo was perfectly located in Glacier. It was very clean and organized with tons of sleeping space. I would definitely recommend the condo to anyone looking to visit Glacier.
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Lauren: Thank you for the great review for family Condo #94! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and will pass your kudos regarding the "cleanliness" along to our housekeeping staff. They will be equally thrilled! Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the condo upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to our little slice of Mt. Baker heaven :) Happy trails, Dan
January 2018
Alex User Profile
Alex
January 2017
Map is not accurate, never found the place
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Alex: Unfortunately, I have to call "foul" on this one. You were indeed sent a map with directions to both our offices (where you check-in) as well as to the condo itself. In addition, you were provided with our contact information in the event that you had any questions or ran into any difficulties. We did not hear from you by e-mail or phone at any time during your scheduled visit. We even called and left a voice mail for you to find out what why you hadn't checked in, but did not receive a return phone call. Very disrespectful. Would not recommend you to other hosts.
January 2017

This host has 716 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, United StatesJoined in April 2010
Mt. Baker User Profile
720 Reviews
Verified
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings