Skip to content

Lofty, Bright Studio On The Forest’s Edge

Entire flat hosted by Kymberly
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
This is a brand-new rebuild of what was once a great-room and now, has been re-imagined into a beautiful, private studio space with vaulted ceilings. A senior dog or some family felines may greet you on the property (but not in your apartment)! Enter into the living room area with comfy seating and Netflix ready to watch. There is a cozy bed alcove, a full bath with plenty of hot water, a fully stocked kitchen, and a shared screened back porch to enjoy.

The space
Enjoy the use of the large, comfortable screened porch at your backdoor. This is a shared space but most of the time, you are likely to be the only one enjoying it. It is yours to use exclusively between the hours of 8pm and 10am, so enjoy the evening sounds of the forest or a leisurely morning cup of coffee.

Places for sleeping

Common spaces
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Garden
Hair dryer

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.85 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Inman, South Carolina, United States

This house is located on a very low traffic and quiet circle, and backs up to forest and fields. It is quiet and peaceful, but only six minutes to the grocery and seven minutes to shopping, quick eats, and Starbucks coffee! Access to the highways are 10 to 15 minutes from the front door.

Hosted by Kymberly

Joined in July 2019
  • 13 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello! I have been living here in South Carolina for 10 years and originally come from New England. I spend most of my free time outdoors, mountain biking, hiking, playing outdoor sports, and building things. I am a small business owner, a mom of a teenager, and the keeper of several pets including a senior dog, some cats, and a few chickens.. I am a great resource for things to do in and around the area and can help direct you to activities both out in nature and in the cities and towns. I live on the property, so I am nearby if you need anything. But your space is for you to enjoy and you privacy will be well respected.
Hello! I have been living here in South Carolina for 10 years and originally come from New England. I spend most of my free time outdoors, mountain biking, hiking, playing outdoor…
During your stay
I am available by text or phone anytime during the day and I live on premises. Don’t hesitate to contact me with questions you may have. I run a chiropractic practice in Greenville during the daytime on the weekdays.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Check out: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy