Skip to content

Light filled spacious flat with Canary Wharf views

Entire flat hosted by Sinead
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Spacious and light filled flat with stunning views of Canary Wharf. Welcome to The Fox Den.

Top floor flat with south-west facing windows with views of Canary Wharf and stunning sunsets that can be enjoyed from the private balcony. Living room is spacious with a comfortable L-shaped couch that can be turned into a sofa bed if needed. Fully equiped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer.

Bedroom has large, super comfortable king size bed. Door to balcony with seating.

The space
Bathroom has bath and electric power shower. Super warm flat in the winter with communal heating system meaning you can have the heat on as much as you like : ).

Very quiet flat as I am on the top floor with only one neighbour to the side so if you are a light sleeper like me - you will sleep like a baby!

Mi casa su casa - please treat my home like your own. Help yourself to anything you need - tea, coffee, towels, my fur coats for snuggling on the balcony : )

There is a small fire and wood for the balcony so you can sit out and enjoy it even in the winter - please be careful and ensure any fires are put out before you leave or go to bed.

My nickname is Foxy and you will see many foxes and fox things around the flat from books to pictures.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Dedicated workspace

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
5.0
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Great neighbourhood. 5 minute walk to two supermarkets. Cozy east end pubs nearby. Cafes for brunch in area.

Hosted by Sinead

Joined in July 2010
  • 95 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi there! I am a 47 year old Irish woman originally from Dublin but live in London now. I work for an innovation charity. I like meeting new people, eating out, travelling, films, going dancing and art. I was an AirbnB host (and guest) for many years with my expartner but now host in my new flat. From having hundreds of guests in my home over the years, I am very respectful of others' homes.
Hi there! I am a 47 year old Irish woman originally from Dublin but live in London now. I work for an innovation charity. I like meeting new people, eating out, travelling, films,…
Co-hosts
  • Kimberley
During your stay
Self checkin with key box. If I am around I'm happy to meet and greet you.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: Flexible
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Greater London

More places to stay in Greater London: