Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

House is located near osmanbey metro, which is one station away from taksim cultural heart of istanbul, street has its own bakery, grocery and shop. People are friendly and will offer a genuine istanbul experience.

Since me and my wife will start to work out of city and we want to preserve our place in Istanbul we just started to rent the place.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

There is a bedroom with king size bed, and a room with 2 coaches which can be used for 2 more persons, have a big tv with international and national channels. Fully equipped kitchen. Cloth and dish washer.

Guest access

You can use all parts of house except storage room which contains some not necessary but unable to throw out items :).

Interaction with guests

We can help with directions at house.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Sumaya User Profile
January 2017
I m very happy with the flat itself and flat owners.

Dilan User Profile
July 2016
Kendinizi evinizde hissedeceğiniz küçük, temiz, güzel, güvenli, çok iyi lokasyona sahip bir daire ve yardımsever, sıcakkanlı ev sahipleri. Kaldığımız süre boyunca rahatsız olduğumuz hiçbir şey olmadı. Her şey için teşekkürler Mahmut Bey.
Mahmut User Profile
Response from Mahmut:
Teşekkür ederim Dilan Hanım, Biz de sizi ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyduk, ilk ağırlamamızı sizle yapmak bizim için de şanstı :)
July 2016

Istanbul, Turkey · Joined in September 2014
Mahmut User Profile

I am a 34 year old guy, happily married and traveling most of the time, who would like to rent his house :).

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.