Skip to content
Inside the studioInside the studio
Cosy studio with WiFi & bicycles
Cosy studio with WiFi & bicycles
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy studio apartment just steps from the beach and a beautiful seaside pine forest. Ideal as a starting point for discovering the major archaeological sites of the Peloponnese or for relaxing in a natural setting. Free WiFi and bicycles.

The space

This self-catering studio apartment has all the prerequisites for a relaxing stay in nature. From the balcony you see just trees, during the night you can hear just the sea! The garden is very nice and if you have kids traveling with you, they can enjoy a small playground. The apartment itself has all that you need for cooking, a TV with a few satellite channels most local channels. There are also bicycles free of charge, which can be used for rides inside the adjacent pine forest.

Guest access

The whole apartment is for rent, so there are no shared private spaces. The building has a garden with a small playground, which are shared. There is a giant chess board and ping pong table on the roof garden.

Interaction with guests

I am usually present, as I live in the same building.

Other things to note

You will love the peace and quiet, the calm beach, the adjacent pine forest, the non-touristy tavernas and the many excursion opportunities provided in the area!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Elevator
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

The apartment is non-smoking!
Pets are allowed if they are well-behaved :)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Xylokastro, GreeceJoined in October 2014
Daphne User Profile

Book-loving, travel-enamoured and active; I like change as much as need stability, summer rather than winter, wine and good company.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά

The neighborhood

Similar listings