The pool.
Large apartment in farmhouse with pool
Large apartment in farmhouse with pool
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This ample 2 bedroom apartment allows a comfortable stay for 2 adults and 2 children emerged in the greenery of the Ligurian countryside. Only 15 minutes from the seaside and Savona city. Guests can enjoy the pool, garden sun loungers and an outside eating area. Away from the crowd in a relaxing setting you can enjoy nature with peace and explore Liguria.
The house is also a b&b and the owners live on the property with their 3 small children. The apartment is situated on the second floor.

The space

This apartment is emerged in the greenery of the Ligurian hills just 15 min drive from the sea. The apartment is situated in a large private country house of the family and enjoys a large garden, pool, outdoor area. There are also chickens, rabbits, geese, ducks, 4 turtles, 2 cats and 3 welcoming dogs.

Guest access

There are 2 large gardens at the front and back for outdoor play. Children can enjoy the 3,60m trampoline and a park in the woods, pool and adults can use the terrace and barbecue. There are sun loungers for dreamers.

Interaction with guests

The family live on the property and obviously all outside areas are shared with us and during the summer months any B&B guests, and our 3 small children. We love interacting with our guests and are always available for any queries. We also like to enjoy and entertain our guests and have shared many evenings enjoying aperitifs together.

Other things to note

Bed linen and towels cost 35 euros and final cleaning is 40 euros. These costs need to be paid on arrival in cash. No smoking only outside. Diving is strictly forbidden for the safety of your children. No pets allowed.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Security Deposit ₹79264
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

The apartment can accommodate upto 2 adults and 2/3 children. Smoking is forbidden within the apartment but outside in the garden is fine. We do not allow pets. 35 euros surcharge for bedlinen and towels. Please specify if desired this needs to be paid in cash on arrival together with 40 euros for cleaning. Please respect the property as you would do your own house-)). For the rest welcome and enjoy the property!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - 3 dogs, 2 cats, ducks, rabbits, geese, turtles.
Some spaces are shared - pool and garden are shared amongst guests and our family
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Palazzo K is a a charming, magical place where you find peace and revitalization instantly while your kids are having a blast Swimming in the pool, watching ducks and rabbits or jumping on the Trampoline! We had a great stay and Lennie was a lovely host who recommended us nice towns and beaches closeby. Looking forward to Return!
Lennie User Profile
Response from Lennie:
Thank you Claudia! Hope to see you in the next years maybe with a number 3!!!!!!
September 2017

Marcus User Profile
August 2017
SUPER get´s an own definition at this place with all the lovely people there. Lennie and her family made our stay to one of the best experiences we´ve ever had. We felt very welcome and the whole family supported us in every way. The appartment is superb. The kitchen offers everything you need to have a great time and Italian cooking. The garden and pool is amazing. Unbelievable what has been created by the host - it was a pleasure to be part of this story - very inspiring. Lennie and Massimo gave great recommendations to enjoy the surrounding. Our kids loved it to play with Lennie´s kids - they were a great help as well. I do not know what to add to express how wonderful this place is. Grazie mille
Lennie User Profile
Response from Lennie:
Marcus thank you so much! Miss you already-)) Would love to see you next year with your friends to celebrate the birthdays together once again! Ciao ciao Lennie & co
August 2017

Marcus User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Natalia User ProfileNatalia is a superhost.
June 2016
Lennie is a very kind and attractive person, she met us at home and showed the appartment what was really beautiful and clean with amazing view in all sides. Our kids where happy to walk around the garden, which is big and full of activities for kids and adults (little farm, trampoline, swimming pool, sun beds, dogs, cats and so on). We definitely come back for a longer time, it was our first experience, and we happy that it was Lennie and her family, who got us to know with airb&b system. Natalia

Eline User Profile
August 2015
We had a wonderful stay with Lennie and her family. The apartment is beautiful and the pool and view just amazing. We have been very well taken care of, with wines from their cellar and vegetables from their own garden. Loved it! Thanks for the wonderful stay.

Christian User Profile
August 2015
Lennie and family presented themselves as lovely hosts, cared about everything - felt like you become part of the family. It was a really relaxing week at Palazzo K, despite the crazyiness at the beaches during this time of year. Would love to come and stay again, will see!
Lennie User Profile
Response from Lennie:
You will be very welcome! Who knows we may provide you with a restaurant that way you will have everything at Palazzo K and won't need to hit the beaches or anything else -))
August 2015

Corina User Profile
July 2015
We had a great stay in this beautiful 'palazzo'. The view is stunning and the pool the perfect place to cool down a bit. If your looking for peace, nature and a couple of calm, quiet days, this is it. Lennie was an excellent host, always friendly and helpful.

Liguria, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Lennie User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings