Welcome - willkommen ... in der Oase der Ruhe
“My home is my castle” - quite ...

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Explore Hamburg and recover in the nice suburb Elmshorn!

Residential location: quite, child-friendly, parking lots, supermarket

Equipment/shared use: nonsmoking (!!!)-room for 1-2 people; own loo; shower, kitchen and dining area for joint use; 2. Floor; wireless internet

Public transport: 3 min walk to the bus stop, 10 min to the train station (Elmshorn) by bus and 30 min to Hamburg Altona or Hamburg central station by train; 1,5 h to the north sea or directly to Sylt with the NOB/train


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people ₹1274 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹2389
Security Deposit ₹11943
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price ₹3105 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aleksandar User Profile
September 2016
I had a very pleasant stay in Elke’s house. She is very nice and kind host. Her house is very warm and nice place to stay. The room was cozy, tidy and clean and also on arrival I received welcome sweets and drinks. Area is very nice and quiet not city center but everything is very reachable in just 10-15 min by bicycle. I had very good stay feeling like I am at home.

Bodo User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Natalia User Profile
September 2013
Ich fand den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Ich habe mich mit der Gastgeberin sehr gut verstanden und mich dort auch wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer ist gemütlich eingerichtet, sauber und ich konnte im Bett ausgezeichnet schlafen. Auch ein Fahrrad wurde mir für den Aufenthalt überlassen, was für mich äußerst praktisch war. Ich kann die Unterkunft bei Frau De Macq nur empfehlen!

Sarah User Profile
December 2012
très bon sejour avec une chambre très agréable et très calme. seul bémol la situation un peu loin du centre mais possibilié de prendre le bus ou le vélo (très pratique). 15 min de la Nordakademie

Elmshorn, GermanyJoined in February 2012
Elke User Profile

Ich freue mich sehr nette Leute kennen zu lernen. Gerne gebe ich euch Tipps zur Umgebung.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings