Skip to content

1 Double room In the heart of London

Donna User Profile
Donna

1 Double room In the heart of London

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Donna 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Donna for outstanding hospitality.

In my household there are two adults and one small dog. My house is located in the middle of Camden where there is so many things to do. I am always available to help if needed like planning trips around London. I am also open to making breakfast in the morning if you could let me know if this is what you want.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Handheld shower head

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
2.3
Accuracy
4.0
Communication
5.0
Carme User Profile
Carme
January 2020
We enjoy the stay. The best of the flat was the location, its so close to supermarket and also to the Camden Lock, max 5 min walking. The flat was so clean and confortable. Donna and her daughter was so nice and friendly with us. They helps us a lot with our stay in London. We…
Elliot User Profile
Elliot
December 2019
Donna is a very nice host and person and the whole stay was very easy. We had a good night but its important for other travelers to bear in mind that the rooms are not the cleanest as was apparent in the mold in bathroom and little bug in bed. If this doesn't bother you than I…
Donna User Profile
Response from Donna:
Hi Elliott, thanks for your honest review! I am new to hosting but I have taken on your advice and fixed the problem in the bathroom:)
December 2019
Alex User Profile
Alex
December 2019
Le logement est à 5 minutes à pied de la Roundhouse, hyper pratique pour un weekend concert.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Donna

England, United KingdomJoined in October 2019
Donna User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Hi my name is Donna, I am Irish but have been living in London for over 20 years. I love it in London as there are so many things to do in this city and I especially love living in Camden as there are so many amazing markets and food places nearby, I also love meeting new people…
Interaction with guests
I am very flexible so will be here throughout your stay.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Check-in: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home