Skip to content
Schrank steht zur VerfügungArbeitsplatz für Labtop
2 Privatzimmer zentral & ruhig
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The Airbnb accommodation is situated on the second floor of our familiy home. It is in the very centre of Langnau, a town of almost 10 000 inhabitants between Berne and Lucerne. Although situated in the centre, the accommodation is very calm. The two rooms are bright and friendly, with a nice view to the pre-alps from the room on the Eastern side. In about five to seven minutes you can reach the railway station on foot, where you find direct train connections to Berne and to Lucerne. Even less time you need to get to shopping facilites and restaurants. It is a great peasure for us to advise you regarding your choice of restaurant in our picturesque place.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2015
Ursula made us feel very welcome, and was a warm house. Due to how busy we were we only saw Ursula at the beginning and end of stay which was no problem. The parking is offsite, which we were made aware of prior to stay, but is a short flat walk to her place, maybe 50 metres. Wou…

Jennifer User Profile
June 2015
Ursula was our most wonderful hostess on our four country tour through Europe. Everything was clean and welcoming. Water was waiting for us and, after a ten hour trek from Austria, was much appreciated. She walked us through the town and make sure that we knew where everything wa…

Martin User Profile
September 2015
Wir haben uns bei Ursula rundherum wohl gefühlt! Ursula vermietet die beiden Zimmer nicht gemeinsam, so dass wir Bad und Flur in Obergeschoss ganz für uns alleine hatten.

Michael User Profile
January 2015
Wir haben Ursula und ihren Mann als sehr aufmerksame Gastgeber erlebt, die uns den Aufenthalt jederzeit angenehm gemacht haben. Das Zimmer ist tiptop eingerichtet, man fühlt sich direkt wohl. Das Haus ist vom Bahnhof aus gut zu Fuss zu erreichen, selbst bei frisch verschneiten St…

Joined in September 2014
Ursula User Profile
Ich bin Teilzeit berufstätig, und spreche selber fliessend Englisch, Französisch und habe Grundkenntnisse in Italienisch und Spanisch. Selber bin ich auch ab und zu als BnB Gast unterwegs und pflege gerne Kontakt mit Menschen aus anderen Kulturen.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighborhood

Similar listings