Cuarto principal con banjo en suite.2 dormitorio.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Spectacular apartment with sea view and hills of all environments.
2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Spacious living room with plasma and large equipped kitchen.
Garage in the building, gym, sauna, games room for children and common barbecue.

The space

Apartment facing the sea. With a view of all the windows to the sea and the sunset.
2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms.
Garage, games room, sauna, gym.

Guest access

Garage, sauna, barbecue, games room, gym.

Interaction with guests

You can consult me what you need.

Other things to note

Cross the street to walk along the beach and have breakfast overlooking the sea, breathing the ocean breeze.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people ₹1337 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹2005
Security Deposit ₹13370
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Take care of the house, and deliver it in the same condition.
No smoking inside, if allowed on the terrace.
Do not make annoying noises after 23.00 hs.
ENJOY THE MAXIMUM!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marc User Profile
December 2014
Dani was a great "virtual" host and although we could not meet him he was in constant contact with us through email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). We had only one problem (the lights went out) and he had a solution within 10 minutes.
Dani User Profile
Response from Dani:
We are a big virtual friends! jaja . we wait for u again!SEEU!
December 2014

Andres User Profile
February 2015
Excelente anfitrión. El apto está muy bien ubicado y muy confortable. Cumplió con todo lo comprometido. Muy recomendable.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montevideo Department, UruguayJoined in May 2013
Dani User Profile

Mis ciudades favoritas en el mundo después de Montevideo , son: Barcelona, Rio de Janeiro, Paris y Amsterdam.
me encantaría conocer NYC.
Amo la música, el cine y me interesa la cultura en general.

No podría permanecer en un lugar lejos del Mar más de 5 días . Soy comunicadora, trabaje en radio y soy Dj , actualmente trabajo para el estado.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings