Bad mit DuscheDie Küche (mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Kochplatten)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A small and simple room at a fair price in my lovely yellow house under the roof on the 2nd floor.
In the separate apartment sometimes still my sons or friends. That is why the small bathroom is shared. A small kitchen with the necessary utensils is also available. Just around the corner there is a baker.
The old town and the university are only 10 min. You can also sit in my garden or jump trampoline.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room


Extra people ₹398 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)


2 nights minimum stay

59 Reviews

Check In
Jakub User Profile
July 2017
Nice place to stay for very good price.

Marissa User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful! I was lucky enough to be given the whole apartment for my stay, and I had a large bedroom with a desk and a very comfortable bed, an immaculate bathroom, and a full kitchen equipped with all basic necessities for cooking. The apartment is not a far walk from town (5-10 minutes), parking is available, and Jana is a wonderful host. I recommend to all, I hope to return myself!

Kim User Profile
June 2017
Jana's place is exactly as described and really lovely. Everything was clean and comfy! It's right around the corner from a bakery and the park, and is in easy walking distance to the main hub in town and the university.

Vasile User Profile
May 2017
near Jana house is a great lake/park - so if you wan to have a run or walk, it's a great place :)

Sebastian User Profile
December 2016
It was nice time spent by Jana. I recommend this accomodation.

David User Profile
December 2016
We have been staying in B&Bs for more than 50 years, so we have seen just about everything, but “Klein und Praktisch” (K&P) was going to be something different for us. When all other accommodation in Freiberg appeared to be fully booked, we were really grateful to Jana for providing us with a space at all, and then doubly grateful when, for reasons still unknown to us, she upgraded our original K&P accommodation to her son’s bedroom where we had considerably more space. Although our interactions with Jana and her family were very limited, our hosts were always courteous and helpful. The house is ideally located and is within easy walking distance of all attractions in the centre of Freiberg.

Evan User Profile
November 2016
I really like the house of Jana. It is a big house and it has 3 floors. When I lived in it I can use the whole floor. it was clean and warm. The supermarket is not far away from the house and the same as downtown. When I left I just find her daughter so I gave the key to her. It is very convinient for me.

Freiberg, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Jana User Profile

Da ich selbst gern reise und schon oft auf witzige Art preiswerte Unterkünfte gefunden habe, die immer mit interessanten Bekanntschaften verbunden waren, möchte ich gern eines meiner Zimmer zu einem fairen Preis zur Verfügung stellen.
Da ich gerade mal wieder selbst über Airbnb in Berlin war und mir aufgefallen ist, dass es fast nur noch Zimmer mit einer Reinigungsgebühr zwischen 20 und 40 € gibt, hier dazu eine Anmerkung:
Ich leiste mir keine Putzfrau, die ich dann auf euch umlege, bin allerdings auch keine leidenschaftliche Putzerin und meine Söhne, die das Bad mit benutzen, erst recht nicht. Es ist alles so, wie es für mich in einer fremden Wohnung ok wäre und klinische Sauberkeit gehört für mich nicht dazu :-).
Wer damit ein Problem hat, sollte dann doch lieber in ein Hotel gehen.
Alle anderen sind bei mir herzlich willkommen.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings