Skip to content

Private room 2 queen beds student apt. Amazing DT!

H R B User Profile
H R B

Private room 2 queen beds student apt. Amazing DT!

Private room in flat
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bathroom
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

this apartment is a student living apartment. some might even feel that it's like a hostile because there's a few people living in the apartment but most people and we should say everyone is working and going to school so it's a very cool kind respectful environment.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Availability

Review

1 Review

Erik User Profile
Erik
October 2019
Unfortunately, I would not rebook this place. The host requested extra money after booking, claiming that it was a “cleaning fee”. The place was filthy and the booking was cancelled by Airbnb two hours after we checked in for fraud.
H R B User Profile
Response from H R B:
Excuse you! There was an emergency and you were refunded what are you talkin about? we have Airbnb messages to prove this!!
October 2019

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by H R B

Montreal, CanadaJoined in October 2019
H R B User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Pawsitively professional!
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations