Skip to content

Sleepy Fox Cabin

Tony is a superhost.
Tony

Sleepy Fox Cabin

6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the cabin to yourself.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Tony is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

2 Bedroom Spacious Cabin that Sleeps 6

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Jess User Profile
Jess
January 2020
All the little fox touches around the cabin were super cute! The bathrooms and kitchen have been remodeled and are gorgeous! The hot tub and fire pit were also so nice in the cold weather. Would definitely stay here again if I came back for another trip!
Erica User Profile
Erica
January 2020
We absolutely loved sleepy fox cabin! It was a perfect getaway for our group.
Jaci User Profile
Jaci
January 2020
This cabin was perfect for our group of 4 (2 couples). The location was great, the size was cozy, and the hot tub/fire pit were awesome additions.
Erika User Profile
Erika
December 2019
Very quick to respond and resolve. Super cute cabin! Bring your own pillows though if you're used to a certain type
Aidan User Profile
Aidan
December 2019
GREAT little getaway!!! you can expect to find a cozy cabin that’s adventurous! highly recommend the stay!! I promise you will feel at home!! we will definitely be going back!
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
November 2019
It was a great location with lots of space!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
November 2019
This cabin is perfect! So clean, feels like home away from home. We spent just as much time out by the fire pit and hot tub as we did in the house. We also really liked Hochatown, great eats and the breweries. It was a excellent couples trip and fabulous stay!

Hosted by Tony

Rockwall, TXJoined in July 2016
Tony User Profile
837 Reviews
Verified
Tony is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Tony’s place.
Tony
Kim helps host.
Kim

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
After 3:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations