Apartment in a charming farm house

Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Inge

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Inge is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The apartment has a bedroom with two beds, a landing with two beds, a bathroom, a spacious livingroom and a kitchen, that you may have to share with other guests.
It is a part of a cosy timbered house situated in the middle of nature close to the sea where you can go surfing and fishing.

The space
The apartment can be used in combination with the other apartment which has a bedroom with a double bed, two small living rooms, a bathroom and a kitchen. In that case, the kitchen will be shared.

You can move freely in the adjacent garden/forest.

I live in an adjacent house and can easily be reached.

The house is close to beautiful, protected nature near Horsens Fjord, which is home to many different species of birds and is a favorite spot for surfers. Good, safe swimming opportunities for small children.

There is very limited access to public transport. A school bus passes the property on occasion.

As there is a lot of wildlife in the area, dogs are not allowed.

What this place offers

Bay view
Beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Shared patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.78 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Odder, Denmark

Hosted by Inge

  1. Joined in August 2014
  • 121 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a retired teacher living with my husband.
I have an artisanal shop that I make for it throughout the year.

During your stay

We live in the other end of the house and can be contacted if required

Inge is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Dansk, English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Check out: 11:00 am
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy