Skip to content

2 BHK Apartment with a Swimming Pool

Rohan User Profile
Rohan

2 BHK Apartment with a Swimming Pool

Room in serviced apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 bathrooms
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, the beach, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.Located amidst the luxuriant rural setting of South Goa, with aesthetically landscaped gardens is 700 meters from the awesome blue Arabian Sea, white sand beach of Varca.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.7
Cleanliness
4.0
Hyden User Profile
Hyden
October 2019
Pros: Peaceful, quaint and beautiful location. The pool looked good though we didn't get in. Fatrade beach is very beautiful esp during sunset, and it is walking distance. The host is very helpful. Cons: The place was not that clean, amenities like wifi and kitchen gas…
Mjclickography User Profile
Mjclickography
October 2019
It was a good stay except some sort of Problems in washroom like the taps were not working, there was no gyeser in 1 room and other one was working randomously. Lift was Not serviced at all since long time may be. But the pool was damn good and the Location is good too if you…
Akash User Profile
Akash
October 2019
Wonderful stay in a clean 2BHK flat. Listing is close to South Goa beaches with two small beaches at walking distance. Swimming pool was clean and well maintained. Rohan and his team were helpful and accommodating especially Santosh and George. Recommended for a comfortable stay!

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Rohan

Mumbai, IndiaJoined in July 2014
Rohan User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
I am an avid reader, love traveling, sports enthusiast and a big foodie. A huge fan of spy movies/books. Favourite country visited in recent years Spain. Ideal weekend would be going on long rides on my Triumph.
Interaction with guests
I am available on Airbnb chat at all times. Please click on Contact host to ask me any of your doubts before booking.
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 1PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations