Skip to content
KitchenKitchen
Cozy studio at Porta Venezia area!
Cozy studio at Porta Venezia area!
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment has 40 mt2.
It's clean & neat style is perfect for a comfortable stay.
The neighborhood has nice restaurants, bars, and it's very well served by public transport!
It's is on the first floor, without elevator, of a typical old milanese '800 building

The space

Our cozy house is very simple and clean. You'll find everything you need for a comfortable stay, such as linen, towels, and basic cooking utensils.
It's perfect for a single or a couple! By request we can also bring a cradle.

Interaction with guests

Either me or my husband usually come to greet you.
We see each other at arrival and departure, unless it is a very early departure, in that case we indicate where you can leave your keys.
However we live close enough, for any request or inconvenience.

Other things to note

Our bell is d'Argenzio - Di Giulio

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people ₹1336 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹2357
Security Deposit ₹23569
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is not permitted in the apartment. But the is a balcony where one can go out and smoke.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Una rampa di scale
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is well equipped, clean and - what is most important - you feel to be at home immediately. Charming and warm interior. The area Porta Venezia is very convenient to explore the city, there are many shops and restaurants around. The metro station is a five minute walk away. Good security and Wi-Fi. Consuelo is a caring and helpful host and communication was perfect. I will return for sure!
Consuelo User Profile
Response from Consuelo:
Thanks Andreas for your lovely and detailed review!! Hope to have you back soon!!
September 2017

David User Profile
September 2017
This was a great place to stay. It was very close to the subway and tram so it made getting around easy. There were lots of options for restaurants within walking distance or you could easily pick something up to eat in. It served as a great base for us while in Milan. Consuelo was there to meet us and was easily reached to answer questions. I would definitely recommend this studio.
Consuelo User Profile
Response from Consuelo:
Thanks David! Our pleasure!
September 2017

Sebastian User Profile
September 2017
Consuelo´s apartment was great! more than comfortable for 1 person. Well located, near transportation, supermartkets, closed to corso buenos aires to do shopping. It has been a great experience and I recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay in Milano!

Carlotta User Profile
July 2017
Consuelo's apartment is small and clean. Very central and close to Milan city centre (walking distance 15-20 minutes).

Tina User Profile
June 2017
perfect! thank you so much :)
Consuelo User Profile
Response from Consuelo:
My pleasure!
June 2017

Selin User Profile
April 2017
Consuelo was a great host. Check in and check out was very easy and she was always reachable. The place was small but enough and very close to public transport. Neighborhood is nice with lots of places to eat and drink.

Sandro User Profile
March 2017
lovely and cozy open space in one of my favorite area. confy bed and tidy ambience with a positive vibe. I didn't really needed to use the kitcken but nothing is missing. wifi works ok. Consuelo is a nice and reliable host. definitely recommended. s

Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Consuelo User Profile

I come from Argentina, and I've been living in Italy for almost 20 years.
I'm a visual designer and consultant for creative and cultural projects.
I'm married to Francesco, he is roman, is a director and is also very good in cooking! We have two kids.
My family and I love traveling and meeting people from around the world. Learning about different cultures is really inspiring to us!
I speak fluent spanish, italian, english, portuguese, and a bit of french.
Art, design, aesthetics in general, nature and psicology are my favourite subjects.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings