Skip to content
Private remodeled bathroom in guesthouse studio. Tile floor and shower. Granite countertop. Towels and toiletries provided.Separate entrance to studio through backyard with patio (bistro table with umbrella and chairs not pictured. Also, the kids' play structure is no longer there).
Private room in house

Studio guesthouse sleeps 6 (priv bath, no kitchen)

Studio guesthouse sleeps 6 (priv bath, no kitchen)

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath

Great alternative to costly hotel room! Spacious ~800sf updated remodeled ground floor in-law studio guesthouse is part of a detached garage. Separate entrance with patio to enjoy large landscaped backyard. Private bath with huge jetted tub, natural stone and tile. However no dedicated kitchen. This unit serves as a very large hotel suite. Three queen beds sleep 6 total, plus ability for 1-2 more with an air mattress. Central location, close to everything. Email with any questions!

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Dryer
Hangers
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philip User Profile
Philip
February 2018
Drew was very responsive, and his place was very clean with lots of space!

Lupe User Profile
Lupe
February 2018
The guest house is just as described. For a solo traveler without a car , two buses are needed to go Sacramento downtown but easy walking to bus stop on Fulton Main Street , it takes approx 50 min by bus, Drew was easy to communicate when needed . Spacious guest house no coffee …

Monique User Profile
Monique
January 2018
Great place if you’re visiting Sacramento.

Julie User Profile
Julie
December 2017
Staying with Drew was great! It was close to family and enough room for us all. Drew let us use his garage fridge which saved on breakfast costs. He was easy to get a hold of and accommodating. His jetted tub was a big bonus. We will defiantly be staying there again.

Michael User Profile
Michael
December 2017
This place is the best. My #1 go to choice. Can't beat the price for private room, bath and entrance.

Rick User Profile
Rick
December 2017
The place was very nice, clean, and in a great spot. Drew was always available when neede

Michael User Profile
Michael
December 2017
Drew is a great host. Neighborhood is very quiet with great access to freeways. The room is exceptionally clean and comfortable. As advertised.

Hosted by Drew

Sacramento, California, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Drew User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Drew is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Native Northern Californian. Father. Food, drink, film and sports lover. Outdoor enthusiast, softball, cycling, camping, travel, and enjoying time with family. Welcome to Sacramento! Feel free to email and ask any questions!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings