Skip to content

Grande Chambre / TV

Stephane User Profile
Stephane

Grande Chambre / TV

Private room in flat
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Grande Chambre avec télé HD. Divant-lit et canapé.

Fumeurs a l'exterieur svp/ animaux sur place.
Il y a un petit chihuahua et un chat dans l'appartement.
Salle de bain et cuisine commune.
Moi ou Autres voyageurs peuvent utiliser les endroits communs
Etre respectueux SvP
420 Friendly

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed,1 sofa

Availability

Reviews

24 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Value
4.8
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.6
Jiacheng User Profile
Jiacheng
December 2019
Cute cat and dog!
Karam User Profile
Karam
November 2019
Great location Stephane is a Gentleman
Carsten User Profile
Carsten
October 2019
Stephane, is an nice, relax and easy guy. To stay at his home was a pleasure to meet some other Travellers.
Ligia Lorena User Profile
Ligia Lorena
October 2019
If you want to know Levis is a good place. It takes about 30min to Quebec City by Car.
Charles User Profile
Charles
September 2019
The best house owner I have ever seen. Friendly and warmly.
Stephane User Profile
Response from Stephane:
Thank you Charles, you guys were very nice guests. Appreciative people are always welcome. Have a wonderfull trip!
September 2019
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
September 2019
I would not stay there again.
Stephane User Profile
Response from Stephane:
The guest did not follow house rules. Did not read the listing and had no idea that it was for smokers even though the listing specifically says: Do not rent if you have problems with smoke or allergies. The guest was completely oblivious that I had animals even though I have…
September 2019
Dunya User Profile
Dunya
August 2019
Stephanie was very welcoming, place was clean, location is little bit far from Quebec city, but if you have a car it's not a problem at all. For those who loves animals this place is paradise. You will have a lot of fun playing with little Chichi, he will even come to your room…

Hosted by Stephane

Levis, CanadaJoined in March 2019
Stephane User Profile
52 Reviews
I speak French and English. Je parle Français et Anglais.
Interaction with guests
Je serai sur place pour vous accomoder, repondre a vos questions besoins en tout temps.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 pm - 2:00 am (next day)
Check-in: 4:00 pm - 2:00 am (next day)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations