Skip to content
Private terracePrivate terrace
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in the La Paz area. It has one double bedroom with one double bed, one single and a sofa bed and one double bedroom with two single beds; a double sofa bed in the living room.
Of course there's a kitchen, a bathroom and one without shower; wifi, heating and airco available.
Arrivals after 20.00 or in weekends/public holidays have an extra fee of 25Outside office hours (10.00-20-00h) and weekends we charge 25€ for arrival service.

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people ₹1563 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹5471
Security Deposit ₹15633
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vivien User Profile
December 2017
Views are great, but is north facing, so not very sunny.

Gudrun User Profile
November 2017
It is quiet. Nice bed. To much damp in the flat. The terrace is useless. Nice place with shops and restaurants nearby.
Marianne / Anita User Profile
Response from Marianne / Anita:
Gudrun, all places close to the sea are humid, it’s the way it is. That’s why all my apartments have machines to lower the damp. As to the terrace, in the winter of course the position of the sun is quite different and that’s why during certain periods there’s no sun on the terrace. The swimming pool has sun all day! I hope you had a good stay anyway. Marianne
November 2017

Andrew User Profile
November 2017
Marianne and Anita went out of their way to set up everything for us and our toddler - excellent first impressions! Anita greeted us patiently and helped with our bags which was sweet. She also dealt with a couple of niggles extremely promptly and everything was to our satisfaction - what follows are just some minor points that might help others decide if this is the right place. We booked because of the excellent reviews as much as anything and it is strange to see such a negative review from someone before us but perhaps they have very high expectations and/or poor communication skills. The apartment isn't as modern as I expected and there are a few signs of age but everything works and it is very well equipped It can be extremely quiet in the apartment but we encountered a bit of unexpected noise from other residents in the early hours and an unexpected visit from a cleaner. Also a low level of noise from the highway which we didn't realise was between the flat and the sea (albeit at a much lower elevation). The sounds of the sea tend to drown out most other sounds though so don't let that put you off. It does take a bit of effort to get out of the flat and onto the street due to the nature of the development being built into a steep cliff. This resulted in us feeling a bit cut off but that's a positive too and makes it very peaceful and private. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place and host to others.

Kate User Profile
October 2017
We thought it’s an apartment, but it’s more like an house with lots of privacy. We even have a private terrace of our own. There is the main bedroom with one queen bed and one single bed, and a second bedroom with a single bed. The sofa in the living room could be a bed too. Idea for small family. 海景远超预期,有一个和别人分享的泳池。有两个阳台。一个可以户外就餐。房子朝北,非常舒服。

Michelle User Profile
October 2017
Please be warned that apartment gets NO sun. It is shaded all day and sitting on the balcony is not comfortable. The advertisement was misleading in that it advertised the apartment with air conditioning which is needed in the bedroom at night but all there is is a portable fan which may have been gassed 25 years ago but now only heats. The apartment didn't match the pictures we saw and the advert said direct access to the pool which it didn't have. Funnily, on arrival we were disappointed so tried to look up the apartment but couldn't find the pictures or the advert. Very disappointed and we feel mislead. The place is musty and the sheets and towels are old. It is basically a terrible location and in need of repair. The balcony is dangerous and is tied up, the patio doors unlock when you pull the handle and the place is completely cluttered. Also one on the toilets is practically in the sink, it's tighter than an aeroplane loo! You have been warned!
Marianne / Anita User Profile
Response from Marianne / Anita:
Michelle, Thank you for your evaluation. It sounds strange to me, since all the clients rate 4 and (mostly) 5 stars. On the other hand, you didn´t say anything during your stay, so we would have been able to help you with whatsoever. As an example: you say the sheets are old. Well, I can tell you that all sheets and towel are changed completely every year. Of course I can provide invoices. The portable airco: I you would have told Anita, she would have been able to see whether it was broken (the clients after you didn´t complain) or show you the correct use of the airco. The description of the apartment doesn't say that there was a direct access to the pool! In the complex of Bellavistamar there's only one apartment with direct access and that's the number D2 (which also is mine and where to might have read this). You were in apartment C1. Many greetings, Marianne
October 2017

Andreas User Profile
August 2017
Very nice apartment that easily provides sleeping possibilities for 4. A very nice secluded beach is reachable in approx 25 min walk with nice beach bar. Highly recommended to book this apartment.

Adrian User Profile
July 2017
Great aprtment with a great view of the ocean. Quiet and perfect for families and couples! Has everything you would need on a vacation! Higly recommended!
Marianne / Anita User Profile
Response from Marianne / Anita:
Hello Adrian, I´m glad to know that you´ve had a nice stay. Looking forward to hosting you again at Tenerife, Playa del Albir (Alicante) or Madrid soon!! Best regards. Marta
July 2017

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, SpainJoined in June 2014
Marianne / Anita User Profile

Marianne takes care of everything you might want to know until your arrival at the apartment.
Anita will welcome you and attend to all your questions and requests during your stay.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings