Skip to content
5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Elisa is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Mansarda situata al secondo piano,in stile tipicamente di montagna, riscaldamento indipendente con stufa a pellet.L'alloggio si trova a 300 metri dal paese dove troverete bar, alimentari, ristoranti e altri servizi, e a 50 metri dagli impianti sportivi (tennis, calcetto e noleggio bici).A 40 min. in auto da Firenze, Bologna e 20 min. da Barberino del Mugello. Stazione ferroviaria a 9 km.Ci troviamo a due passi dalla via della Lana e della Seta, dove potrete fare bellissime passeggiate nel verde.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

62 reviews
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Outstanding hospitality
44
Sparkling clean
40
Quick responses
36
Martha User Profile
Martha
January 2020
We stayed for one night. Cosy apartment & super comfortable bed. Thanks.
Ana User Profile
Ana
December 2019
Lovely place to stay if you are visiting Tuscany or Italy itself. Very pretty and clean, the check in process was easy and the place has great amenities. Very recommended
Haoman User Profile
Haoman
December 2019
Elisa's apartment is very nice and she is the nicest host I have ever met via Airbnb. I could only express my thanks to her.
Philip User Profile
Philip
October 2019
The place is beautiful, unfortunately they didn't mention the construction works in the morning.. Otherwise I would have not booked. Also, in the night the heating went off and I couldn't turn it on again, I was really freezing. In summer time probably a nice place.
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
I’m sorry for the works, unfortunately I didn’t know that on that day there would be noises (in fact in no review there is reference to these). For heating as I have explained, it is adjustable only from the interior of the apartment, and the instructions are very clear to be…
October 2019
Roland User Profile
Roland
October 2019
We stayed one night at Elisa's place. We arrived late but Elisa was helpful and happy to wait for us. The place was nice and clean.
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
Thank you very much for your friendliness! Elisa
October 2019
Éva User Profile
Éva
October 2019
Elisa and her parents are really kind people, the house is clean and friendly, nice perfect place to chill out. Breathtaking mountains around, chestnut forest, waterfalls, anything you need to enjoy the nature. Highly recommend to everyone.
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
Gracias a usted Eva! Ha sido un placer vuestra instancia aquí! Saludos
October 2019
Ellie User Profile
Ellie
October 2019
Lovely place high up in the mountains. Elisa and Emanuela were really nice; Emanuela didn’t speak much English but she patiently waited for our late arrival and showed us around the gorgeous space. Decorated really homely and about an hour away from Florence. Would recommend.
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
Thank you too Ellie! :)
October 2019

Hosted by Elisa

Vernio, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Elisa User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
Elisa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
Sono sempre disponibile per indicazioni, e comunque gli ospiti possono contattarmi in qualsiasi momento.
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout: 12:00 pm
Check-in
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout
12:00 pm

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home