Küche...Wohnzimmer
Landhaus in dem schönen Franken
Landhaus in dem schönen Franken
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We rent our beautiful house in the Franconian Lake District, there is space for a whole family, but also only single rooms can be rented. We have bikes you can rent.
translated by Google

Wir vermieten unser schönes Haus in der fränkischen Seenlandschaft, hier ist Platz für eine ganze Familie, es können aber auch nur einzelne Zimmer gemietet werden.Wir haben Fahrräder die ihr euch ausleihen könnt.

The space

There are three bedrooms, two with double bed and one with a single bed, but still two beds can be provided. In the kitchen you will find everything you need for cooking ... there is an electric stove with oven, a dishwasher, pots, dishes and, of course, the beautiful old oven. From the kitchen it goes directly into the living room. We live in the house next door. On the farm there are also two lovely dogs and three horses. You can pick herbs and berries out of the garden, borrow a featherball bat, make a camp fire, and of course take long walks in the nearby forest Hopfenscheune you can visit
translated by Google

Es gibt drei Schlafzimmer, zwei mit Doppelbett und eines mit einem Einzelbett in dem aber noch zwei Betten dazugestellt werden können.
In der Küche findet ihr alles was man zum Kochen (URL HIDDEN) gibt einen Elektroherd mit Backofen, eine Spülmaschine, Töpfe, Geschirr und natürlich den wunderschönen alten Backofen. Von der Küche aus geht es direkt ins Wohnzimmer. Wir wohnen in der Haushälfte nebenan. Auf dem Hof leben ausserdem zwei liebe Hunde und drei Pferde.Ihr könnt euch selbst Kräuter und Beeren aus dem Garten pflücken, euch Federballschläger ausleihen, ein Lagerfeuer machen und natürlich lange Spaziergänge in dem naheglegenen Wald unternehmen.Auf dem Grundstück befindet sich außerdem die große alte Hopfenscheune die ihr besichtigen könnt

Other things to note

In Untersteinbach there is unfortunately very bad cell phone reception for D1 and D2 ...
translated by Google

In Untersteinbach gibt es leider sehr schlechten Handyempfang für D1 und D2 ...


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people ₹710 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1973
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Im Haus soll nicht geraucht werden...Vielen Dank


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gemma User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful house in the countryside - much more spacious and nicely finished than the photos suggest! There is a wonderful restaurant a few minutes from the house, beautiful woodland walks on your doorstep, and a children's playpark across the road for those with children. The area is perfect if you are looking to get away from it all, but there is plenty to do nearby. The house is spacious and has everything you'll need. The hosts are very welcoming but also happy to leave you to yourselves if that is what you would prefer. They went above and beyond in providing things for our three year old (highchair, bed, little table and chairs) when we said she was travelling with us.

Jeroen User Profile
May 2017
This is a very nice place to stay with a family if you like horses, the countryside and a lovely host.

Francesco User Profile
February 2017
Hubert has been really nice and available with us. The house was lovely and in a very quite area.

Olga User Profile
November 2016
We had a great family stay in Hubert's place. Its a quiet village where you won't find many tourists. It was a time of Christmas markets and in 2 days we have managed to visit Rothenberg, villages arround and Nurenberg as well. Its a good place to stay if you are by car so you can manage your trip plans independantly. I am sure this place is even more nice in summer so you can enjoy sunshine in the garden and walk arround.

Jan User Profile
October 2016
Very cosy and homey, a great place to stay with children!

Fran User Profile
July 2016
Hubert and his wife are very friendly and welcoming people. The house is comfortable and very cosy. It has a nice garden and across the street is a playground for children. You can make good walks in the neighberhood.

David User Profile
July 2016
The house was very cute and is surrounded by a wonderful garden. We felt like at home. It is located in a small and very calm village. Everything you need is at 5 minutes by car. The hosts are great.

Joined in June 2014
Hubert User Profile

Bildhauer, Naturfreund

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings