Skip to content
La cuisineLe salon
3*,1min Plage,5min centre,PARKING,3
3*,1min Plage,5min centre,PARKING,3
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Collioure, 1 minute from the beach, 5 minutes from the Historical center, restaurants in 1 min. Three air-conditioned 30m2 apartment Completely renovated in 2013 in an old house with parking places at 200m (max height of vehicles of 2 meters).
translated by Google

Collioure, 1 minute de la plage, 5 minutes du
centre historique, restaurants à 1 min.

Trois appartement de 30m2 climatisés
entièrement rénovés en 2013 dans une ancienne maison avec places de parking à 200m (hauteur maxi des véhicules de 2mètres).

The space

The third floor apartment features: A living room with sofa bed (140x190), TV LCD 80cm, HIFI; From an American-style kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave oven, vitro hob, extractor hood, dishwasher, Nespresso machine, coffee maker, toaster and kettle; A bathroom with shower (120x80), hairdryer; A room with new bedding of 140cm for 2 People, wardrobe and safe; Iron, vacuum cleaner; Washing machine and dryer common to the 3 Apartments
translated by Google

L'appartement du troisième étage dispose :

D’un séjour avec canapé convertible (140x190), , TV LCD 80cm, chaine HIFI ;

D’une cuisine type américaine avec frigo-congél, four micro-onde combiné, plaques vitro, hotte, lave-vaisselle, Machine Nespresso, cafetière, grille-pain et bouilloire;

D’une salle de bain avec douche (120x80), sèche-cheveux;

D’une chambre avec literie neuve de 140cm pour 2
personnes, armoire et coffre-fort;

Fer à repasser, aspirateur;

Lave-linge et sèche-linge commun aux 3
appartements

Other things to note

Reservations are made during the week of June 14th to September 2nd. Rates are without linen and cleaning. Linen option: 20 € for two people (bed linen and towels; End-of-stay housekeeping service: 30 €
translated by Google

Les réservations se font à la semaine du 14 juin au 2 septembre.

Les tarifs sont hors linge et ménage.

Option linge : 20 € pour deux personnes (draps et serviettes de toilettes;
Option Ménage fin de séjour : 30€

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit ₹19515
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

98 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrice User Profile
October 2017
Great place, location and host

Seán User Profile
September 2017
Probably the best Airbnb we've stayed at. Wifi washing machine dishwasher location amenities decor ambience bottle of rosé in the fridge communication. Collioure is a beautiful place. Stunning. Loved it

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
During our time travelling around the South of France, staying in various Air B&B's, Pascale's place was the best decision we made! The apartment was in a great location. There were bars and restaurants right next door, as well as the beach, and w and were around 5 mins walk into the old town. Fantastic location, beautiful scenery. The apartment was great - it literally had everything you needed and was a 2 minute walk from the supermarket. Pascale's communication was great, and we even had a lift from the train station to the apartment! We will be back next year.

Patricia User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartment, clean and spacious. Well equipped kitchen. The restaurant below is noisy at night.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location! Ideal for a couple (we had a baby also). The flat is modern, on the top (third) floor but the stairs are not difficult. Good air conditioning, which was very welcome in these summer days! Great shower and comfortable double bed. There is even a kettle and toaster provided for Les Anglais, as these are not often used in France I believe (also there is a Nespresso type machine - very important!). Local supermarket is very close also, so we generally cooked our breakfast and then mostly ate out at night - so many restaurants to choose from! (two stove electric cooker and conventional microwave available for use if you want to cook yourself). Collioure is one of the more relaxed towns along this coastline and beautiful, very popular as a result - while the parking spot provided by Pascale is approx. 5 mins away, parking places in Collioure are like gold, so if you're driving here, you need a parking spot/garage! Highly recommended.

Michelle User Profile
June 2017
We enjoyed a great 2 night stay at Pascale's apartment in the centre of Collioure. Great location just a stone's throw from the beach and numerous bars and restaurants. Carine met us on arrival and also came to bid us farewell.She was very helpful,punctual,spoke good English and was generally very knowledgeable. Parking space was a bonus too. If you are planning a visit, only thing I would suggest is to check if you have bed linen included as this doesn't come as standard. All in all,highly recommended.I would definitely stay here again!

Very happy with our stay. The communication was great, the flat was spacious and central, it had everything we needed, the WiFi was fast and reliable, nice big shower, two aircon units. My only concern was the lack of fire safety. I couldn't see any fire alarms and the windows were barred. The cleanliness was ok, a bit so-so in the kitchen and bathroom, including a full bathroom bin, but otherwise alright. There was also loud music outside our bedroom every night till about 3 or 4 am that we heard even with ear buds.. Other than that it was all very good. Happy with the place and the host!

Port-Vendres, FranceJoined in May 2014
Pascale User Profile

Bonjour,

Arrivée dans cette région depuis quelques années, je ne me lasse pas de ce cadre magnifique.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings