Skip to content
Modern and airy kitchen/dining areaFully equipped light & modern kitchen.
ARTY,COSY GARDEN LEVEL. ASK RE OFF STREET PARKING
ARTY,COSY GARDEN LEVEL. ASK RE OFF STREET PARKING
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Are you coming to the London Film Festival, Fashion Week, Frieze Art Fair, Design Week, a meeting in Old St Tech City, the super seasonal shopping sales, a night out in the famous West End then this flat is ideally placed! Close to one of London's most famous food areas Upper Street, hosting every style of culinary delight possible. From classic English Fish & Chips at the famous Vintage Salt to a Korean Bar-be-que, Brazilian tapas to Japanese sushi stroll down & decide what takes your fancy.

The space

Arty, fully-equipped, my cosy flat sits within a beautiful Edwardian Era avenue with all that is exciting & famous about London on it's door step. Walking distance to vibrant Upper St close to Central London & trendy East London (Shoreditch/Hoxton).
AMENITIES: Iron & Ironing Board, Bed Linen & Towels, Washing Machine, Flat Screen TV, Fast Internet Connection, Bathtub/Shower & Fully Equipped Kitchen. Don't hesitate to ask me for anything specific that you may require.

Guest access

I won't be at the listing so the place is all yours to enjoy

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Absolutely no smoking is permitted inside or around the premises.
No pets permitted.
Washing machine facilities are reserved purely for guests staying more then 4 days.
If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, a £80 fee will apply.

Cancellations

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay -- thanks Christina!

Bill User Profile
August 2017
Christina's place is exactly as advertised. It was very clean and close to everything you may need. Christina was a wonderful host and was there to greet us upon our arrival. She was able to offer fantastic suggestions on things to do and places to eat and was easy to get a hold of if we needed anything. Overall excellent experience!

James User Profile
August 2017
Christina was very welcoming and helped us settle in to the flat. We had a great time in London!

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Christina was a wonderful host. She shared great suggestions for our visit and was always responsive with communication. Highly recommend!

Mario User Profile
July 2017
Christina was a very kind and helpful host. She gave us a lot of helpful advices and was a great person to talk to. It was a pleasure meeting Christina!

David User Profile
July 2017
Really nice apartment with attentive host. Christina was really helpful with suggestions for places to eat in the area and with advice on how to get around town to where we needed to go. Only complaint would be a little noisy as very close to the road, but I feel this is more of a general London thing than something specific to her place. Had a great time, would stay again.

Chris User Profile
June 2017
Awesome flat & amazing host. Christina was super helpful getting us settled in and had some fantastic recommendations for food/activities in the area. Our experience was lovely and we highly recommend Christina and her cozy home for anyone visiting London!

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Christina User Profile
As someone who works in the film industry I'm clearly passionate about cinema, in fact I love ALL the arts... what would life be without music, books, design, exhibitions & theatre. Along with these goes a love of great wine & good food. I love discovering new taste sensations, n…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings