Skip to content

Triplex en plein cœur de la Vieille Ville

Valérie is a superhost.

Triplex en plein cœur de la Vieille Ville

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Valérie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Venez découvrir l'une des plus belles villes de la Côte d'Opale!
Je vous propose mon logement en plein cœur du centre historique de la vieille ville.
Aux pieds des remparts, vous pourrez accéder en quelques minutes à pieds au château, à la cathédrale, à la crypte, au musée...Une navette gratuite vous emmènera vers le centre ville. Découvrez le Parcours Art Urbain/ Street Art,le centre ville et ses commerces, le port, la plage, Nausicaa.


Hot water
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed



18 reviews
(Email hidden by Airbnb) User Profile
(Email hidden by Airbnb)
January 2020
We stayed ( 2 adults and 2 boys age 9 & 6) four nights in Valérie's appartement and we loved every minute of it. The appartement is very cosy and ideally situated in the center of the old town. We felt very much at home and would not hesitate to stay here again. Ruth, Wim,…
Jorge User Profile
October 2019
We have loved the house. It's full of charm, and very cosy. The best has been to feel so at home (each time there are more 100% IKEA airnbn, so it really feels good to at such a warm home!)
Valérie User Profile
Response from Valérie:
Merci Jorge! Je suis contente que mon appartement vous ait plu!
October 2019
Kay User Profile
September 2019
Valerie is incredibly warm and welcoming. She was very responsive in all her communication and went out of her way to check us in at a time that suited us. The house is clean and well equipped. It is in an ideal situation looking over the square and gardens in the old city. We…
Debbie User Profile
August 2019
Valerie's place is in an amazing location in the centre of the old city overlooking a lovely square. There is free parking on the surrounding streets in the old city. The apartment is spacious across 3 floors, and very artfully decorated. The beds are comfortable, not always…
Valérie User Profile
Response from Valérie:
Merci Debbie, j'ai été ravie de vous rencontrer!
August 2019
Nadine User Profile
July 2019
Wonderful Apartment in the Heart of the old town of Boulogne-sur-Mer. The host Valerie was very nice! She was always there for all Belongings! Merci!
Catherine User Profile
December 2019
Le triplex de Valérie est tout à fait conforme aux photos. Chaleureux et idéalement situé en vieille ville de Boulogne. Valérie a été très flexible sur les heures d'arrivée et départ. je recommande chaudement.
Thomas User Profile
November 2019
Merci pour l'accueil sympa !

Hosted by Valérie

Boulogne-sur-Mer, FranceJoined in March 2017
Valérie User Profile
31 Reviews
Valérie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Bonjour et bienvenue chez moi! Je vous propose de loger en plein cœur de la vieille ville de Boulogne/ Mer. Mon appartement atypique est situé au centre des remparts, à la fois au calme et tout proche des lieux historiques et pittoresques. De là vous pourrez admirer la vue sur…
Interaction with guests
Je pourrai vous conseiller les bonnes adresses de la vieille ville et du centre ville. Les ballades à faire, lieux à découvrir...
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
11:00 am

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events


Things to do near this home