Skip to content

Gorgeous & Cosy 2BD Home with Lovely Garden

Emma User Profile
Emma

Gorgeous & Cosy 2BD Home with Lovely Garden

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This amazing 2 bed home is located in the desirable area of Willesden Green. This is a cosy family home, boasting a super king bed, fully-equipped kitchen and lovely back garden to soak up the sun in. There are plenty of transport links into the city with Willesden Green tube station just a 10 minute walk away. With this it is surrounded by many fantastic restaurants, cafes & bars. Our home is great for families so we look forward to welcoming you!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

9 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.8
Amazing amenities
4
Quick responses
3
Juan User Profile
Juan
August 2019
Outstanding experience! If you have children, Emma’s place is perfect! We had so much fun playing in her house.
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
July 2019
Emma’s apartment is exactly how you see it in the pictures, very comfortable and with all you need for a pleasant stay. The kitchen is well equipped as well as the entire flat with dishwasher and washing machine. If you have a child is the perfect flat where to stay. There are…
Victor User Profile
Victor
July 2019
We had such a lovely (Email hidden by Airbnb) ing with a kid (almost 2 yrs old) it was so perfect to have extra toys, a cute little garden with some balls to throw around and both a high chair and a crib. We can only recommend it! You're close to the Jubilee line, several busses…
David User Profile
David
July 2019
This stay had everything we needed to self cater and be very comfortable. Close to all amenities. Hot water and heating system worked perfectly. We had a lovely stay in London.
Gabe User Profile
Gabe
June 2019
Space was cozy and comfortable. The second bedroom and amenities like a crib, changing table, and play area made it a great choice for our family. Our 16 month old daughter really enjoyed herself. The location was mostly convenient to the places we wanted to go in Central…
Christine User Profile
Christine
June 2019
great location close to the underground and was great for traveling with kids. Had many kid friendly amenities.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
June 2019
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
May 2019
My husband and I and our 18 month old daughter had a comfortable stay in Emma’s flat. The flat is well located just off the high street, but on a nice quiet road. The flat is very homely, with comfortable furniture and nice touches like a basket full of mini cosmetics in the…
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you very much for your review- we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your comments on the kitchen - we will see how we can improve this. We’ve taken on board your helpful comment about the freezer - there is in fact a freezer in the kitchen for guests’ use…
May 2019

Hosted by Emma

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Emma User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
My support team or I will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations