Skip to content
The sofa in the living room folds down to become the second queen size bed.
Entire apartment

Roomy 1 Bedroom Apt near Subway

Roomy 1 Bedroom Apt near Subway

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Our clean 1 bedroom apartment can sleep 4 comfortably. Toronto's main Subway line is literally a 5 minute walk away. A functioning kitchen lets you save money, yet many restaurants are within walking distance.
There is no washer or dryer connected with the apartment, but 1/2 block away is a public laundry mat.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Hair dryer
Essentials
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yatin User Profile
October 2017
Karen is a wonderful host. She has been extremely co-operative and patient because of the change of our check-in dates. We enjoyed our stay at Karen's place. Location of the basement apartment is 7 minutes away from Lansdowne subway station. There is a nice coffee shop just next …

Mai User Profile
September 2017
Karen is a great host. The location is very good. We enjoyed our stay.

Marie User Profile
September 2017
The stay was okay, but Karen is a great host!

Erika User Profile
August 2017
Karen is a lovely guest. She answered all my questions with detailed and organised information. She accepted my last-minute change of my travel plan without complaints. I am grateful for her kindness and quick turnaround.

Karnica User Profile
August 2017
Very convenient location. Karen made sure the stay was comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pans and even spices. Would definitely recommend it!

Andreane User Profile
July 2017
Appartment as described. Easy access to subway station. We were able to visit all week long without using our car. And Karen is a nice person!

Enzo User Profile
June 2017
The place was nice and very easy to access. Karen was really nice and communicated with us with the best way possible. The only problem was that the smell was a bit off in the room. And the other problem is that the place is very small if your taller than 6 foot. Other than that …

Hosted by Karen

Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2014
Karen User Profile
37 Reviews
We are a family of 4. There is myself, my husband, Ali and our two teenage children. We ourselves,have traveled a fair bit and welcome meeting other fellow travellers.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings