Skip to content
Private room in house

Private room in Southgate, London

Private room in Southgate, London

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Double spacious room, in Southgate, North London, own bathroom next to it, shared kitchen, own dining area, patio door to garden, 8-10 mins walk to tube, 30 mins to Central London, 5 mins to supermarket shops and restaurants, close to parks, free street parking, safe and quiet area.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hanah User Profile
November 2017
wonderful! nice quiet peaceful area! :)

Amber User Profile
October 2017
Clean, comfortable and affordable. Very private.

Dylan User Profile
October 2017
Great private bedroom and bathroom, shared kitchen and terrasse. Chris was welcoming and very discreet, we barely heard him. The house is clean, the kitchen is fully equipped, ideal for a breakfast before heading towards London. The house is about 45min from all the touristic att…

Dunmore User Profile
September 2017
I stayed 3 nights at Chris’ House. He’s a great host and a true gentleman, who made me feel welcomed in his house. I couldn’t have asked more. I strongly recommend!
Chris User Profile
Response from Chris:
Dear Dunmore, thank you for your kind review.
September 2017

Muhammad User Profile
September 2017
Chris's is a good host, always greeting us. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable

Muhammad User Profile
September 2017
The hosts were kind and friendly, we so felt at home. The surroundings are easy to reach and a great selection of food

Marcia User Profile
August 2017
Chris's house has a great space and allows total privacy. The room we stayed in is on one floor and Chris sits on top. It's almost like we're in a private apartment. Everything is very clean and organized. The place is quite quiet and peaceful. My husband and I enjoyed the days …

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Chris User Profile
Friendly, easy-going, likes meeting new people.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings