Skip to content

Retro Shared House / 10min drive to CBD

Moe User Profile
Moe

Retro Shared House / 10min drive to CBD

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Moe is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Retro house with garden with free parking. Nothing fancy but have everything you need to feel comfortable! We have a friendly kitten in the house too. And we only except cat friendly people.
It's a private bed room with shared bathroom and common living area like a shared house. Best suited for someone has car as there are not much in the walking distance.
Bus stop right in front of the house and that bus take you straight into the city. 15min walk to local small convince shop.
Brekky included

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

24 Reviews

Hosted by Moe

Tasmania, AustraliaJoined in July 2015
Moe User Profile
45 Reviews
Verified
Moe is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! My name is Moe. Me and my husband(Jack) moved from Hokkaido, Japan toTasmania last year. (I'm Japanese and he is Australian) Both me and my husband can speak Japanese and English so feel free to practice Japanese with us if you like! We usually work from home so we’ll…
Languages: 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Moe’s place.
Moe
Jack helps host.
Jack

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM