Skip to content
Salon de jardin au soleilSalon avec canapé convertible pour 1 couchage adulte
Lovely flat, garden near Croisette!
Lovely flat, garden near Croisette!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Ideally located in a quiet small residence just 3 minutes walk from the Croisette (Martinez Hotel) & beautiful beach of Cannes and its shops, you will love this charming, renovated & comfortable 3 room flat with private sunny garden with fruit trees.

The space

Well located very close to the Croisette street and beaches; private garden and appartment in a quiet area; 2 bedrooms : 1 kingsize; 1 twin-beds. Modern all-equiped kitchen (electric &micro-wave ovens, washing and dish-machines; electric kettle & coffee machines; toaster, ironing ; Living room with flat TV, sofa with one bed; 1 modern shower; independant WC; internet WIFI. Restaurants, bars, shopping, tennis club around the corner; no need to drive during your stay but free parking in the street; free blancket sheets and towels provided

Guest access

All the garden and appartment

Interaction with guests

I won't be present, but reachable by internet, phone for information; giving & return of keys done by the guardian or my sister.

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people ₹703 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹6253
Security Deposit ₹62530
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
October 2017
really nice, clean, modern, fresh Appartement only 100 m away from the beach. Nice littel garden. Everything perfect.

Henry User Profile
August 2017
Exceptional host offering a very comfy place in the centre of Cannes for a very fair price. 5 stars

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
Christine's Cannes apartment is very clean with simple yet nice modern decor. The private courtyard area was very nice, and we had all basic amenities one might expect to have. It's an easy walk to the beaches and all of central Cannes. Many markets and restaurants are very close by. Communication with Christine was easy and pleasant from booking until check-out. It was very warm during our stay and an air conditioning unit of some type would have been nice. Other than that, Christine's place was fabulous!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thank you Lauren ! Air conditioning will definitely be installed and be working next summer 2018 for sure
August 2017

Vicki User Profile
May 2017
Great location for the beach and a quick walk to everything in Cannes. Space is perfect for a family or group of friends traveling together. We had a great 5-day stay with Cannes as our home base for day trips around the riviera.

Māris User Profile
April 2017
Place is good

Karim User Profile
March 2017
Only 5 mins walk from the Croisette and just a little bit behind the Martinez. Comfortable 2 bedrooms, and would not hesitate to stay again. Christine was very helpful and accommodating.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thank you Karim! You are welcome again!
March 2017

Daniel User Profile
September 2016
Christine was the perfect host - informative and precise in her describtions. The flat was both lovely and clean. I will definetly come back if I get the chance!

Nord-Pas-de-Calais, FranceJoined in May 2014
Christine User Profile

**********************************English will follow******************************************
Je suis française, j'ai 3 enfants (21, 23 & 28 ans), j'ai récemment rénové un appartement-villa en rez-de-jardin idéalement placé à Cannes, j'aime voyager, rencontrer des gens de cultures et d'horizons différents. j'aime la littérature, la philosophie, la psychologie. J'adore la cuisine italienne, la musique, l'art et la décoration, je pratique la danse classique. Je travaille dans le milieu juridique.

I am French, I have 3 children (21, 23 & 28 years old), I recently renovated an apartment-villa in ground garden ideally situated in Cannes, I love traveling, meeting people from different cultures and different backgrounds. I love literature, philosophy, psychology. I love Italian food, music, art and decoration, I practice Ballet. I work in the legal profession.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings