Skip to content

Spacious one-bedroom apartment, Clapham Common

Seivar User Profile
Seivar

Spacious one-bedroom apartment, Clapham Common

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Seivar is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This one-bedroom apartment is available to book entirely for the dates in the calendar.

This modern equipped and spacious apartment is close to cool bars, quirky shops & great restaurants. Next to the park and great connections throughout London, you will never be short of things to do:
- London zone 2
- Separate living room with Cable, Apple TV, Netflix, 4KTV & Alexa
- Separate kitchen
- Fibre optic 40GB Wi-fi
- 3 min walk from Clapham Common station (Northern line)
- Next to supermarket

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

6 Reviews

Hosted by Seivar

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Seivar User Profile
19 Reviews
Seivar is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm 35 year old and currently live alone in a 2-bed apartment in Clapham Common. I am a pharmacologist and currently work in Healthcare management in London. I've had a great experience hosting on AirBnb.
Interaction with guests
But you can contact me via email or messages.
Languages: العربية, English, Français, Deutsch, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events