Skip to content
Door onto terrace. Large ash tree just outside, plenty of squirrels.
Entire apartment

2 bedroom flat - sleeps 4

Fiona

2 bedroom flat - sleeps 4

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Lovely 2 bed flat in Zone 2, great transport links, close to shops, restaurants, parks. Large terrace overlooking river providing peaceful setting surrounded by nature. 1 double room, 1 room with bunk beds, bright sitting room/kitchen space.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Washer
Heating
Essentials

House Rules

Treat my home as you would expect others to treat yours.
When using the bathroom the extractor fan must be used. Please also leave it on when you are out during the day. It can be switched off at night.
I will leave instructions for heating etc in the flat for your perusal. All very simple.
Please bring your own towels.
This is a non smoking household.
No pets, no parties.

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
September 2015
We are a family of four with two small children aged 3 and 5. Fiona's home was ideal for this type of family. Although we did not meet Fiona, she and her friend who showed us around the house, were always contactable and helpful. The house is exactly as in the photos. The …
Jasmine User Profile
Jasmine
June 2015
The apartment is perfect for 4 people. There are supermarket, drug store and restaurants nearby. The apartment looks the same as the photos and is very clean . Although we didn't meet Fiona in person, the check in and check out arrangement ran smoothly.
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Jasmine and friends were responsible and respectful guests. Overall a very good experience and I would welcome them again.
June 2015
Cigdem User Profile
Cigdem
April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Fiona's appartment. Although we didn't meet her in person the communication was very good. Fiona answered really fast and the information she gave was helpful( restaurants, information about the flat etc.). The flat was great (rooms and beds are even comfor…
Brian User Profile
Brian
January 2015
We really enjoyed our short time in Fiona's apartment. Fiona was away but she arranged for a local agent to meet us, the communication was fantastic, and everyone incredibly helpful. Thank you Fiona, and for the card and sparkling wine, it made us feel very welcome. The apartment…
Thierry User Profile
Thierry
August 2014
Perfect for our family ( 2 childrens )
Yesim User Profile
Yesim
August 2014
We are a family of four with two kids and we stayed in Fiona's flat for 7 nights at the end of July. The flat was exactly like the pictures, so spacious and modern. Our boys loved the bunkbeds and Fiona's daughter's bedroom with all the books and toys. The master bedroom is very …
Mette User Profile
Mette
July 2014
We (me and my two teenage daugthers) lived in Fionas home during a 8-day holiday in London, and we had a great stay in this flat :) It was nice and clean, looked just as expected from the photos - and the beds were very comfortable! And the perfect size for the three of us. T…

Hosted by Fiona

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Fiona User Profile
11 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I love my home and I'm always happy to walk through the door at the end of a busy day. Friends and family are the most important thing to me. I enjoy reading, music and the arts.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings