6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 shared baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people ₹1422 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1185
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jochen User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leutrim User Profile
March 2017
Great host. Thanks, Leo

Marina User Profile
January 2017
Conny, thanx a lot for your hospitality and cozy apartment. Our kids are crazy about your dogs and can't forget them. Our time at you home was great. Thanx a lot one more time.
Conny User Profile
Response from Conny:
das freut mich sehr , ihr seid immer wiedeer herzlich willkommmen
January 2017

Valdas User Profile
July 2016
Everything was very good, and we recomend this place for families with childred if they love pets.

Gyo Won User Profile
July 2016
Wonderfull place to stay. It very large, clean. There is lovely dog. If you have a car it could be more good to stay. Quiet place. There is Netto near by so you can cook at kitchen.

Daniella User Profile
June 2016
The area is definitely beautiful (the forest is an amazing walk, no two paths are the same) and the house has everything you need for a short stay in the northern German outback.

Li User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hoyerhagen, GermanyJoined in November 2011
Conny User Profile
Hallo zusammen ! Wenn ihr in Hoyerhagen einen schönen Aufenthalt genießen möchtet, seid ihr bei mir genau richtig ! Ich freue mich immer wieder neue Menschen kennen zu lernen.Wenn ich mal nicht arbeite , dann bin ich mit Begeisterung in meinem Garten. Ich habe 2 kleine liebe Cava…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings