Donne sur un petit jardinCuisine équipée micro onde four électrique, lave vaisselle lave linge frigo
Flat T4 in Cahors
Flat T4 in Cahors
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Flat on the 1st floor with elevator , in a calm and reassured residence at 10 minutes of the historic center and city center

The space

The flat has:
2 bedrooms each with double beds
1 bedroom with two single beds
1 living room , an equipped kitchen
1 bathroom and separate toilet
1 private car park outside and many other

Guest access

Access to the flat is given to all rooms
The bed sheets and towels made available
Handicapped person access
No smoking (at the window or outside)
No animal
Take care of neighbours (do not make any noise after 10PM)

Other things to note

Cahors is the ideal place to visit many sites, close to the market , the shops and good restaurants (gastronomic)
The sites: St Cirq Lapopie , Rocamadour, Gouffres de Padirac, many castles in the Lot and Dordogne but also the vineyards


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people ₹633 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User ProfileKaren is a superhost.
September 2017
Annies place is wonderful! Really homely and welcoming and everything you could ever possibly need had been anticipated and is provided! It is an easy walk to the centre of Cahors and is in a very peaceful location.
Annie User ProfileAnnie is a superhost.
Response from Annie:
Hello Karen Thank you for your nice comment, for the boys i understood that were very tired Annie
September 2017

Good ! Super good ! The appartament is well equipated, Annie was super nice to us, she made it easy for us since she was waiting for us and it was super easy to get to the place , we felt at home !! Cheers Annie ! Merci ...

Ken User Profile
April 2017
Annie was a friendly and welcoming host. She provided clear instructions and gave us maps and information to help explore the town of Cahors. The flat is situated within walking distance of the river and the old town centre. It is clean and comfortable and was perfectly suited to our needs as a family of five. Highly recommended.

Emilie User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Monalisa User Profile
July 2015
Annie was a great host. She was very professional and pleasant. The house was a good size and had everything we needed. It was very clean. She got us a baby crib and set up the apartment nicely. The building was good overall. We had parking and it was in walking distance from the town.

Yorick User Profile
July 2015
We used the appartement of Annie now for the 2nd year and again everything was perfectly in order. Annie is very friendly, is on time and answers emails quickly and to the point.

Denise User Profile
May 2015
We didn't get a chance to meet Annie but we were welcomed by her daughter and son-in-law who had everything ready for us! Such a lovely surprise to find a bottle of local wine waiting for us and some basic foods that would see us through breakfast. Lovely, spacious apartment in a beautiful town. Easy to find and very comfortable. Our only regret is that we could only stay one night and didn't get to explore Cahors very much.

Cahors, FranceJoined in March 2014
Annie User ProfileAnnie is a superhost.

Personne à la retraite aprés une activité dans le domaine de la santé
Aime voyager (Asie, Kenya, portugal, Italie, Espagne, Croatie Philippines ect)
Voyage avec son compagnon en camping car mais aussi en moto

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings