charming room and view.
charming room and view.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

charming room in a house full of history and surrounded by monuments.
with attention to detail and willing to accommodate special people who enjoy unique places. Wooden floors and ceilings, a large terrace. with the option to breakfast.

The space

a house of more than 100 years lovingly restored. Shelter allows people who love the details and history. my region is the one with more castles in Europe.
With the desire to enjoy, know gastranomia and unique places with a lover in your city.

Interaction with guests

breakfast option for a matter of courtesy, if you speak other languages we practice ... with sense of humor, an extensive guide of things to do, museums, nature, ... ect.

License or registration number

VFT/JA/00035
Learn about this number

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people ₹790 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹395
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price ₹4346 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francisco User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Esther User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
August 2017
An amazing host who went above and beyond throughout our whole stay. We were given numerous amounts of information and local knowledge. Inmaculada was a very warm and welcoming host who was very patience with our limited spanish. An absolute must if you are ever in Jaèn. Hands down the best host I've come across on Air BnB

Martins User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place to stay and very kind hostess.

Carolyn User Profile
April 2017
Inmaculada is doing a fantastic job restoring this house. Our room and bathroom was brand new. It was comfortable and relaxing. The kitchen is amazing. We hope to come again. Inmaculada is a flexible and generous host.

Wei User Profile
March 2017
Located right next to many tourist sites. Half way on the hill, there's some climb but very short. Inmaculada showed me around the beautiful house and the surrounding area. Wi-fi is fast but the signal is weak in my bedroom and shared area. The washing machine disappeared the day before I leave when I tried to use it.

Andalusia, SpainJoined in August 2013
Inmaculada User Profile

I define myself as an eternal apprentice I love to meet interesting people from all over the world believe that contact with other cultures enriches not a exponentially.
In my opinion the most important of those is not visible ... with what I love people with concerns, witty, expressive and educated.
One of the best gifts that I can do is remind seemingly no reason.
Personally I love to travel anywhere, constantly learn, feel useful, dance, cook, enjoy nature, see sights ... I consider myself very communicative, willful, cheerful and respectful.
My English is not very fluent even appreciate the patience and understanding to help me with it is very important to me, in fact it is one of the reasons for embarking on this adventure.
connoisseur of my country, I can provide a unique and interesting view of many places.
Me defino como una aprendiz eterna me encanta conocer gente interesante de todos los lugares del mundo creo que el contacto con otras culturas no enriquece de una forma exponencial.
En mi opinión lo mas importante de las personas no es visible... con lo que me encantan las personas con inquietudes, ingeniosas, expresivas y educadas.
Uno de los mejores regalos que se me pueden hacer es recordarme aparentemente sin motivo alguno.
Personalmente me encanta viajar a cualquier lugar, aprender sin cesar, sentirme útil, bailar, cocinar, disfrutar de la naturaleza, ver monumentos ... me considero muy comunicativa, voluntariosa, alegre y respetuosa.
mi ingles no es aun muy fluido agradeceré la paciencia y comprensión al ayudarme con el mismo es muy importante para mi, de hecho es uno de los motivos para embarcarme en esta aventura.
gran conocedora de mi tierra, puedo aportar una visión singular e interesante de muchos lugares

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings