Skip to content

A peaceful countryside corner in Dong Nai Province

Private room in house hosted by Anh
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
It is a cozy wide house in the countryside around 35 km from Ho Chi Minh City by motorbike. You will get to spend a day or some days as a real local Vietnamese!
People from all backgrounds are welcome in my home!

The space
It is surrounded with some ancillary buildings such as a kitchen, lakes, a small chicken farm and pigsties. There is a front yard decorated with plenty of flowers and a trellis where we grow grapevines and hang some orchids . We also a large garden behind the house growing pomelos, oranges, chilis, and kumquats.
Fresh air, clean home-made food, gardening activities, and friendly people are waiting for you to discover!
The house is fully equipped with WIFI, TV, a fridge, a washing machine, sanitary wares, bath and shower products and all you need to cook Vietnamese dishes!

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Hair dryer
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Location

Trị An, Đồng Nai, Vietnam

We are in the countryside with close and friendly neighbors - only a few steps away from each house to another.

Hosted by Anh

Joined in May 2018
    An enthusiastic, out going, open-minded and straight-spoken person. I love working and connecting with people and learning new things. Two things I am having the most now are books and energy. My top two favorite books are The Bridges of Madison county and The wimpy kid (though these seem to belong to two completely different categories). I tend to fall in love with "old things". For instance, I am still listening to Love of my life (Queen), Killing me softly (Fran Sinatra) or Can't help falling in love with you, which may not make me sound very extrovert. I used to work as a teacher of English and a salesperson exporting frozen seafood for 3 years. I quit my previous job last March and am now thinking hard and trying to figure out what I want to do next in my life. I have been to Belgium, Dubai and Korea and have always felt like those trips were not "full satisfactory" because I stayed at the hotels and got to travel the areas nearby. To me, that was not real travelling. I love the kind of travel that allows me to understand part of local people's life, eat home made food (not the ones commercially made), do some garden work, get involved in local daily activities and make friends with local people. These all would make a perfect experience!
    An enthusiastic, out going, open-minded and straight-spoken person. I love working and connecting with people and learning new things. Two things I am having the most now are books…
    During your stay
    I can communicate well in English and will be your guide during the time you stay at my house.
    • Language: English
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules
    Check-in: After 9:00 am
    Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
    Pets are allowed
    Smoking is allowed
    Health & safety
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
    Smoke alarm not reported Show more
    Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to ₹14824
    Cancellation policy