Skip to content
Large windows spill lots of natural light into the living room.There is plenty of seating for family and friends to get together!
Entire apartment

Modern 2bed bath apt w/balcony 1 min to station

Tandeka User Profile
Tandeka

Modern 2bed bath apt w/balcony 1 min to station

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

My modern apartment is designed to be super stylish, yet inviting and comfortable. It is located in vibrant Greenwich, you’re also within easy reach of Central London. The nearest train is only 5 minutes walk away, and connects you to London with ease! With beautiful wood flooring and sleek furnishings, my place is perfect for those who love a modern aesthetic, and has everything you need for a relaxed stay!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Apoorva User Profile
Apoorva
June 2018
My family and I loved our stay here. The house is beautiful and has been provided with every amenity. The basics were provided (tea, coffee, milk, salt and pepper) and we even got a welcome pack that had scones and jams. The house is centrally located and is 5 mins walk from Wait…
Pouran User Profile
Pouran
June 2018
I stayed with my parents and 2 brothers in this place. First thing you should know, you wont be dealing with an individual, this is a company that rents out places. They had a guy check us in. He didnt know the house himself but he checked wifi and hot water make sure it runs ok…
Tandeka User Profile
Response from Tandeka:
Hi Pouran, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the flat and the welcome pack as we do always try our best to accommodate our guests. We are sorry that we could not provide you with more options for the TV but as mentioned in the listing, there is no cable TV. We also apologise for the issue with the size of the bed but we can assure you that the second bedroom had a double bed which should be fit 2 people. As for the bites you mentioned, we will be sure to schedule a deep clean so this does not happen again and we profusely apologise. We understand that the tube is complicated and not easy to use and we are sorry that we could not provide more information to make your travel around London easier. We are sorry that you found the location of the flat inconvenient however he location was stated on the listing. The check out time is also stated on the listing so it should have come as no surprise as we do have to accommodate other guests. Regardless, we hope you enjoyed your stay in London and home to see you again.
June 2018
Grant User Profile
Grant
May 2018
Great location close to the Greenwich National rail station and DLR. Short walk to Pubs and the Greenwich markets. Close to the Royal Observatory (recommend the Planetarium!) Nice clean space and easy check in. Family of 4 (2 young ones) fit with ease. Off license very close or a…
John User Profile
John
July 2018
Good location close to the train and the Green Park. Comfy apartment.

This host has 187 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Tandeka

United KingdomJoined in February 2018
Tandeka User Profile
193 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings